Open plan kitchen with windows looking out to the garden
Light & Bright Edwardian House
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our house is great for longer term stays or short stays for people needing a base for work, couples, business travelers, and families (with kids & set up for infants too!) so you can feel at home yet be close to the great city of Melbourne.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Belinda
Agosto de 2017
Ann's place was such a great find. The location couldn't be better. Close to public transport and restaurants. The place was clean and the backyard was a great space for my two year old to play. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Julio de 2017
We stayed at Anna's house with small children. It was a great option for us. Anna was a great host. The house has great facilities, we wanted for nothing. A place to park a car. Great spot, near parks, the river, coffee, takeaway food, the airport and public transport. We would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Holly
Junio de 2017
The cat and the fact the rooms are set up for babys
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Respuesta de Anna:
Thank you for the feedback Holly, we have updated our listing and photos to ensure the items you highlighted are clear to our future guests. Our house is set up to cater for families including those with babies and so we have a cot for use for children up to the age of 2.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sylvia
Junio de 2017
Anna's home was the perfect place to stay for us in Melbourne. I was there for 1 month whilst being a to my first granddaughter. I loved the house - clean, stylish, comfortable and had all the best of home. Cooking was a delight, the private driveway was perfect albeit a little tight for my big car. The rear garden was lovely to look onto and quiet and secure. Anna's vegetable garden kept me in fresh spinach and basil - such a pleasure for breakfast. As with anywhere the bedding is important in getting a good nights sleep and I could not fault Anna's place. Anna was a very thoughtful hostess, providing a number of food items, and little extra's like MyKi tickets (for the public transport). Contact numbers were helpful and we had a couple of handyman jobs completed in record time whilst there. The location was excellent - just a couple of blocks from the Myrbrynong River and parks as well as a Golf and tennis Centre. Puckle St shops within walking distance with everything you could need - Tram and Train transport within easy reach. I will definitely stay again if I can. Many thanks Anna.

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Índice de respuesta: 86%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares