Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Enjoy yourself in a cool free spirited atmosphere. Centrally located to all restaurants, shopping centers and beaches. Airport is a 20 min car ride

El lugar

Conveniently located 5 mins away from St. John's town center, 295 & I95.

10 mins away from all beaches

20 mins from Airport or Downtown

I would love to be your host. Its just me and my 4 yr old son in a 4 Bedroom; 3 Bath house. It gets kinda lonely. Hence why we are offering our place to you. I work long days and rarely home besides to sleep.

***My home is kid proof and there is a play pen avail upon request***

You will have total privacy or not that's up to you. Your room is located on the 2nd level its the only room upstairs with attached bathroom.

I'm a native so I can help with things todo and places Togo.

Hot southern style breakfast avail every morning.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest have access to all shared areas ( kitchen, living room & dinning room & back patio.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm always a text message away..

Otros aspectos destacables

Come enjoy the Sunshine state with me. You will have ever lasting memories.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 10
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 10 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

I ask you treat my home as if its your home.

No smoking in the house. Your welcome to smoke out on the patio.

No eating in room please, the kitchen and dinning room are avail to you for this purpose.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Agosto de 2017
Tanyika her place is great. Awesome! It feels immediately as home coming. Tanyika will take good care of you, she even have food in the fridge for u. The room with private bath, feels like a hotel. Bed is comfy. Everything super clean. And I liked all the lotions she had available! Thanks for the lovely stay and smoothie!

Perfil de usuario de Brenna
Agosto de 2017
I loved my stay at Tanyika's!! She was so accommodating and it was a great experience!

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Julio de 2017
Nice cozy home with private quarters. Tanyika was a wonderful host! I felt comfortable and safe. Her home is about 10-15 minutes from the beach.

Perfil de usuario de Martie
Junio de 2017
Safe, comfy place and i couldnt ask for a more helpful host.

Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Junio de 2017
Tanyika and her little Prince are the sweetest. She's very hospitable. Communication was great. This was my first Air b&b experience and she has set the standard. I couldn't be happier. Staying here is a win for sure. Thank you Tanyika! You're AWESOME!

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Mayo de 2017
Tanyika was very hospitable. Anything we asked she provided without hesitation. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay away from the hustle and bustle this is the place to go. The room is above her garage and has its own a/c control and bathroom.

Perfil de usuario de Brayan
Mayo de 2017
Place was clean and quiet.

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Jacksonville, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tanyika

Greetings

My name is Tanyika. I'm 35. I live in Jacksonville, FL. I'm a single mom of one child. He is 3 his name is Prince and that's my world.

I recently lost my angel my mother whom was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer in 2011. I took care of her until she passed in April 2015. We kicked cancer ass literally for four years. Way passed expected. She was a walking miracle to live that long with the type of cancer she had. With me becoming pregnant in the mist of things if gave her a reason to keep fighting.

No one wants to die but for sure we all will. No Ones promised tomorrow so we need to humble ourselves. Each day is a gift. Receive it with gratitude.

With that being said its time for me to find my purpose and where I belong. I like to eat I mean I ABSOLUTELY LOVE to eat. I'm like a fat girl trapped in a skinny girls body. I eat all day never gain a pound. Lol. I also love to travel I want to explore the world as much as I can while I still can. I want so much more for my son. I want him to have the best opportunities there is. I'm looking to relocate out if FL. I have a few ideas but I need to of course check some areas out first and that where I'm at right now.

I'm a very caring person. I sometimes get my kindness taken for granted.

Im clean, honest , respectful person I'm very loyal and trust worthy. If you were to let me stay in your home I would treat it as it was mine and better.

I love meeting new people and trying new things. I will be doing a lot of traveling in the next year and a friend referred me to this app "Airbnb" with that being said let the journey begin

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 94%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares