Ir al contenido
LoungeMaster bedroom
Lovely Victorian House in heart of Dalston. 4 beds
Lovely Victorian House in heart of Dalston. 4 beds
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is good for business travellers, families (with kids) or groups. A family house with 4 bedrooms large kitchen and lounge in a great location for visiting London.

Available for short or long lets. for shorter lets please see alternative listing

El lugar

My house is in a fantastic area for public transport, eating out, nightlife, street markets, shopping, sightseeing, open spaces... I personally don't think there's a better spot in London, but of course I love Hackney's wonderful creative diversity, so I AM a bit biased.

Its a big house for London, on 3 floors, so plenty of space. This house is my home, so it's fully furnished as a working family home. My style is very eclectic, and I guess you might call it shabby chic or boho. If you love minimalism and order in all things you might want to keep on looking!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be able to access all part of the house except the cellar where I keep my tools and spare paint.

There are two garden areas, which we share with our neighbours ( young family) so please be mindful of the need to be considerate with noise levels, and not smoking in the house or garden areas.

Atención a los huéspedes

Lorry lives nearby and is available if needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

Quiet, safe neighbourhood with plenty of boutique shops and cafe's/restaurants. Very nice gastro-pub at the end of our road
Friendly neighbours

Parking permits available be arrangement with host.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $171
Depósito de seguridad $683
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Please respect our neighbours, both sides have young children, so no noisy music or parties.
- no shoes in the house
- no groups of students

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 14 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Lorry

I'm a longterm Hackney Resident: I love this area of London: I love to travel with my son, and host occasional guests in our house.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares