Aphrodite room: full sized Serta perfect sleeper mattress
2 Rooms in Eastside Victorian Cottage

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Walk and bike everywhere from our charming historical home in East Austin. Late 1800's Victorian Cottage home, just off Cesar Chavez next to all the bars, food trucks, and restaurants you could imagine. A few blocks from the East 6th bars and venues and 15 blocks from the convention center!

Our house is a LGBTQ+ safe space, and welcomes guests of all races, religions, and cultures.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 14:00 a 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $160 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

-Please use coasters (we have nice furniture!)
-Please keep the doors locked at all times (there is a lot of foot traffic in our busy neighborhood)
-Check-in times can be flexible, please contact us for more info.
-All tobacco smoking must take place outside.
-We expect you to be respectful and clean - this is our home. :)


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Wanya
Julio de 2017
Me and 3 friends stayed at Erin and Chico's place. It was amazing. They were amazing hosts and were helpful with anything we needed to know. Very genuine, easygoing, and nice! We all agreed we didn't have any problems or complaints staying with Erin and Chico! We also all loved Rooney (their dog) and Jonesy (their cat.) My first time in Austin, Texas wouldn't have been as fun without them being my hosts. Thank you Erin and Chico for letting us stay!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah And Jake
Julio de 2017
We loved our stay here! The two rooms were lovely and location was super convenient. Erin and Chico were great hosts and provided helpful information to us and were accommodating of our schedule. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Amiel
Mayo de 2017
Erin & Chico were extremely accommodating and friendly hosts. The bedrooms were comfortable and well furnished, and their home was warm and welcoming. Their dog Rooney is extremely well behaved and great around people. The neighborhood was somehow both quiet and residential while also being hip and entertaining with nice bars, restaurants, and food trucks all within walking distance. Be sure to check out the guidebook - we hit up about 6 of the restaurants bars listed there during our short weekend stay and they were all phenomenal. For getting to other parts of the city the ride share options are abundant, as well as the public bus system, and the B-Cycle bicycle rentals. We're so glad we found this listing and would love to stay here again the next time we're in town.

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Abril de 2017
Beautiful house with a great location. Wonderful hosts, especially Rooney, the very friendly house dog!

Este anfitrión tiene 75 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Austin, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de ErinErin es SuperAnfitrión.

My partner Chico and I are musicians living in Austin, Texas. We love traveling and now love hosting, too!

Chico owns a recording studio and I work in the restaurant industry and am an artist, so we are usually pretty busy! But in our free time we like to cook, garden, eat and drink. We both love sci-fi/fantasy novels and movies, and have Rooney, our flat-coated retriever with us whenever we can.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Erin.
Erin
Chico ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Chico
Espacios similares