Large Room Central Location
Hospedado por Amielia
Amielia es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A spacious private room with a queen bed (single can be provided for and additional cost). Our home is in a perfect central location between Ballina and Lismore with Lennox, Byron, Mullumbimby and Brunswick only about half an hour to an hour away.

El lugar

We are an easy going young couple. We do like our privacy so you wont be bothered by us at all.
Our house is clean and comfortable and way cheaper and more unique than a motel!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to your large room with a comfy queen bed and ceiling fan. The loungroom, kitchen, bathroom and backyard will all be shared.

We have a tidy modern kitchen that you are welcome to use to cook your own food. We would appreciate it if you did not use our fridge if you can avoid it. But you are welcome to have tea, coffe and toast in the morning.

We have our own space in the garage that is off limits and our bedroom is also off limits.

We have a washing machine in the outdoor area you are welcome to use as well.

All we ask is that you are clean and treat all of our property with respect..

Atención a los huéspedes

We are quiet and have quite a lot going on so we will be fairly busy after work. We do like to hangout in the loungroom every now and then so we may spend time chatting with you or you might not really see us.

You will have your own space in the large room and will also have a huge backyard to relax in. Every now and then we will hang out the back and fire twirl or just enjoy the afternoon

Otros aspectos destacables

We do love learning interesting hobbies and enjoy fire twirling, juggling, hula hooping and things the are fun! Unfortunately we dont get to do these things as much as we would like but if you enjoy them than we have heaps of space for you to get creative..

The Pioneer Tavern is a block away and soes nice food. There is also a few little shops there and a bottlo as well so its very easy to go out without driving.


Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para fumadores
Desayuno

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Precio por fin de semana $57 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

We have a lovable dog named Mikey who thinks he is a person and lives in our huge backyard. You must love dogs because he will want lots of pats. He may give you big puppy dog eyes but guests are not to feed him unless they ask first.

We have a large under cover area for smoking and do not smoke in the house.

We both work during the week and would appreciate respect after 9:30pm when we are trying to sleep.

You are welcome to use the kitchen but must provide you own food. We will provide tea, coffee and toast.

Bathroom will be shared. A toilet is located in the bathroom and one separate as well. You are not to leave anything in the bathroom once you are done. And must be fully clothed when in the shared areas of the house.

We dont mind if you have a drink but as long as you dont get rowdy.

We hope you have an amazing time enjoying this beautiful part of the world and as long as you respect us and our home, im sure you will have an amazing holiday staying with us.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Wollongbar, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Amielia

Young couple try to get ahead. Both work more than we want and dont get enough time to do the fun things in life. Although we do fit is as much as we can!!

We are a bit different and random so its oretty exciting just being together.. we have very versatile tastes and cant really be categorised. We are a bit wierd but we love it!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares