Great Apartment, Even Better Location

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Room 11, The Wonderland Ballroom, RedRocks Firebrick Pizzeria, Bad Saint, El Chucho - Cocina Superior, Pho 14, Raven Grill, Beau Thai, Columbia Heights Metro, The National Zoo, Adams Morgan, Cleveland Park, Woodley Park, Georgetown, etc.....

Mt. Pleasant is one of the oldest and most historic neighborhoods in D.C. and is centrally located.

We are four blocks from Columbia Heights Metro, two blocks from Rock Creek Park and a short walk from the National Zoo.

.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Christopher

I'm a chef and D.C. Native who grew up exploring the city and the surroundings areas of Maryland and Virginia.

My career as a chef had allowed me to work at some of the finest restaurants in San Francisco and D.C. I studied Economics and Spanish at the University of North Carolina and spent a year abroad studying in Barcelona. In addition, I have a passion for traveling and the outdoors and have surfed at some of the best beaches in the world.

I'm very laid back and if I do say so myself, fun to be around. I can be as accommodating as you like, providing you with great recommendations to cover any and all of the bases but are also great at disappearing for people who enjoy a little more privacy.

Obviously, given my occupations and knowledge of the area, I'm great at giving advice as to where to go and what to do for those of you that are interested in checking out what D.C. has to offer.

My apartment is a two bedroom corner unit English basement in a historic yellow brick house in Mt. Pleasant. clean and well-decorated. I have a full kitchen with every gadget and/or tool you could ever need, a big screen tv, a record player with a large selection of record to choose from and two large standing Thiel speakers.

There is also a very large and well manicured side yard equipped with a table, chairs and a garden.

Idiomas: English, Español
Espacios similares