Enjoy a beloved author's cosy home

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A nice, warm and homely home - not luxurious, but with a cosy atmosphere, preserved in its original 70'ies style, close to the city centre and with free internet. The host has a background in tourism and is happy to help guests get the most out of their stay.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 18:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $17 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Guests are expected to behave respectfully and with awareness of the fact that the host also lives in the house.

Loud talking and noise must cease after 11pm.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Kurla - a small female dog, very friendly, lives in the house.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The host lives in the house and may sometimes have friends and family staying, so guests must accept sharing kitchen and bathroom with others.

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Luke
Septiembre de 2017
This place is amazing! It's extremely cosy and in a great location. If you're an artist or a creative person STAY HERE! The space is the old apparent of Elin's Dad, a famous Faroese writer and the inspiration is incredible. Elin will help you with anything you need and is an amazing host. She is also an amazing musician ;).

Perfil de usuario de Marianne
Julio de 2017
Elin Var en sød og imødekommende vært, der åbnede sit private hjem for os. Der er mange ting i hjemmet og et afslappet forhold til hygiejne.

Perfil de usuario de Kumar Avi
Julio de 2017
" Two Wonderful Boys from India ", thats what she called us when we were departing from our amazing trip to these beautiful Nordic Islands. This was my first airbnb booking ever, and I am sure it couldn't have been better. Elin is such a wonderful, helpful and educated host. Great taste of music, good at conversations and so welcoming. Her place is just 800 meters from the Torshavn Bus Station. Little bit steep route though but worth it. The house is clean and big. The rooms are little bit small but come on, you are not here to stay inside. Elin will also tell you some great Faroese facts and viewpoints which only the locals would know. Last but not the least I would like to tell you that Faroe Islands with Elin is the best combination you can ever get on these amazing Nordic Islands . If you wanna have a great time, do book with Elin. Thank You! - Avi

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Julio de 2017
Elin's house is a must stay. It is filled with history and culture of the faroes. Elin is welcoming and helpful, she really made me feel at home. I was lucky enough to experience two lounge room concerts during my stay!
Perfil de usuario de Elin
Respuesta de Elin:
Thanks, Lauren. You were a wonderful guest and I would welcome you anytime.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sigrid
Junio de 2017
This is a wonderful place with soil and spirit. The host is service minded and very helpful. The room was clean and cosy, and the whole floor had a great vibe. I would love to come back, and can recommend this for everyone.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Junio de 2017
Elin is a very welcoming host who makes you feel at home straight away. The location is very convenient for the town and very quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Jeanette
Junio de 2017
Super dejligt sted og afslappet atmosfære og ægte interesse i mig som person

Tórshavn, Islas FeroeSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Elin
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares