Ir al contenido
Single traveler's paradise.
Single traveler's paradise.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Es una hermosa y limpia habitación trasera detrás de mi casa en el jardín, con un aparcamiento, 5 minutos en coche del centro de la ciudad, 5-7 minutos a pie del supermercado. Gato amable que le gusta saludar a todos los huéspedes. Tenga en cuenta que la cocina y el baño no están conectados y están dentro de la casa. Estoy fuera del 26 de julio al 16 de septiembre de 2017 y la casa será atendida por Teresa y Pat.
translated by Google

It's a beautiful, clean shed room behind my house in the garden, with a car park, 5 min drive to city center, 5-7 min walk to supermarket. Friendly cat who likes to greet all guests.
Please note that the kitchen and bathroom are not attached and are inside the house. I'm away from the 26 July to 16 Sept 2017 and the house will be looked after by Teresa and Pat.

El lugar

Este es un poco de dormir fuera (cobertizo) que he creado para los viajeros en solitario. El baño y la cocina no están conectados, pero dentro de la casa. También hay una preciosa habitación de sol para relajarse. Bien equipado con todas las comodidades.
translated by Google

This is a little sleep out (shed) I've created for the solo travelers. The bathroom and kitchen are not attached but inside the house. There is also a gorgeous sun room for chilling. Well equipped with all the amenities.

Disponible para huéspedes

El baño y la cocina están dentro de la casa. Puede ir y venir a su antojo con la llave.
translated by Google

The bathroom and kitchen are inside the house. You can come and go as you please - with the key.

Atención a los huéspedes

El anfitrión principal es mi gato super amistoso India. Estoy en su mayoría alrededor, pero a veces podría estar lejos en pequeños viajes por carretera. Habrá otros huéspedes alrededor también para charlas amistosas y la interacción. Siempre estaré encantado de compartir consejos de viaje y sugerencias para su estancia en Rotorua.
translated by Google

The main host is my super friendly cat India. I'm mostly around but sometimes might be away on little road trips. There will be other guests around too for friendly chats and interaction. I'll always be happy to share travel tips and suggestions for your stay in Rotorua.

Otros aspectos destacables

- La puerta de tu habitación puede cerrarse desde adentro. - El calentador en la habitación funciona solo con el control remoto. - Asegúrese de que las ventanas estén bien cerradas antes de la noche y que las persianas estén cerradas, para que la habitación no se enfríe.
translated by Google

- The door in your room can be locked from the inside.
- The heater in the room works only with the remote.
- Make sure the windows are tightly shut before evening and the blinds closed, so the room doesn't get cold.

Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Lavadora
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please be considerate. Also I'm a vegetarian so when you arrive I can show the utensils I have reserved for cooking meat.
My place (and one bathroom) is sometimes shared by other travelers as well so please be friendly and kind

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa
Cancelaciones

72 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bernadette
Septiembre de 2017
I stayed in both of Jasmine's Airbnb properties and I absolutely LOVED being in each. Jasmine goes above and beyond the duties of a host to make your stay extra special and comfortable! I felt at home instantly. Her lovely cat India is seriously the friendliest cat I have ever met, and Jasmine's chai tea is to die for!!! There is not better way to wake up in the morning. I cannot wait to come and and visit!! 100% recommend choosing this place to stay in Hamilton!

Perfil de usuario de Alvin
Septiembre de 2017
A nice, cozy place detached from the main house. You need to go into the main house for a kitchen/restroom/shower. It was pretty nice, otherwise. I left my adapter there >.<

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Septiembre de 2017
Jasmine's munchkin cat is too cute! It was the icing on top of my stay at Jasmine's private side house. I stayed on a night where it was thunderstorming into the morning. There were no leaks and the room stayed heated all through the night. I maintained the shoes off policy in the side house as well to keep the place clean during my 1-night stay. I'd recommend having slippers or thick socks if your feet get cold as she has tile in the kitchen of the main house, and you'll have to walk on that to get to the bathroom.

Perfil de usuario de Cara
Agosto de 2017
Jasmine and co were good about communication until check-in, which was a little disorganized. The shed was not a good place to stay in the winter months however. With the rain, there were additional cleanliness issues and it was difficult having to run into the main house for a bathroom. The road noise from the shed is also really significant so if you need semi-quiet to sleep, this isn't the place for you. I imagine it's more convenient and whatnot in summer when Jasmine is actually there. She seems like she'd be a good host.

Perfil de usuario de Brendan
Agosto de 2017
A cozy room and a nice stay all around.

Perfil de usuario de Ella
Julio de 2017
Great stay! Thanks for your hospitality Jasmine!

Perfil de usuario de Greg
Julio de 2017
The room is in a private little shack in the backyard. It's nice and clean with a desk, lamp, heater, etc. Jasmine was great, and her recommendations were on-point. India the Cat is a cutie. Happy to have stayed here.

Rotorua, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Hi all. Firstly, I'm gone until 16th Sept and my house sitters Teresa and Pat will be looking after the guests while I'm gone. Hope you have a good stay. And now, a bit about me - I believe that the world is a beautiful place with billions of friendships waiting to happen. I ho…
Idiomas: English, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares