View from our paddocks
Cosy bedroom in a friendly homestay with breakfast

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A cosy double bedroom in our house. We have 4 acres, situated on the highway, 10 mins walk to Fairlie, 25 mins drive to Lake Tekapo. We have a loveable bulldog, cat, 4 highland cows and 2 sheep.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking in the bedroom or house but fine anywhere outside.
Please clean, dry and put back anything used in the kitchen.
No loud music or partying after 10pm.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Estelle
Junio de 2017
Excellent séjour de deux nuits dans cette maison très calme. Très bonne communication avec ce jeune couple. La chambre est spacieuse et très calme. Le petit déjeuner est copieux. Vous êtes comme chez vous. La salle de bains est très bien et propre. Je recommande cet endroit !

Perfil de usuario de Jenna
Junio de 2017
Stayed one night at Louise, and we loved it. Hosts were so nice and welcoming, giving us the chance to use the whole house. The bed was comfy and the room was neat and the heater kept us warm. Breakfast was supernice and enjoyed all the love that Bruno the dog gave us. Thank you guys!

Perfil de usuario de Philipp
Mayo de 2017
I had a perfect stay at Louise's place. They were very welcoming and the farm is just a lovely place to be at. I recommend this place to anybody on Airbnb :)

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Mayo de 2017
We stayed here on our way to Christchurch from Wanaka, and although it was a flying visit we loved our time with Louise, Michael, Bruno and Bobby! We felt instantly comfortable! The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfy and cosy (thanks for the hotties!) And the fresh eggs for breakfast were the best we've ever had. All the best, lovely to have met you.

Perfil de usuario de Joyce
Mayo de 2017
Louise's place is clean and close for Fairlie town centre. Supermarket, gas station and restaurants are walkable or you can drive within 3mins. Louise and Micheal are nice persons. They are easy-going and hospitable. Bruno (the bulldog) and Bobby (the cat) and other animals are friendly and cute! I really enjoy staying there! Hope we could come to stay again next time when travelling to New Zealand!

Perfil de usuario de Ashleyn
Mayo de 2017
Louise and Michael are friendly and welcoming hosts. We had alot of fun with their pets, especially Bruno and feeding their cows too! The room is cozy and warm with heater. Louise has generously prepared a wide spread for our breakfast including toast, cereals, tea and even allowed us to use their kitchen to cook fresh eggs (provided) for our breakfast :) we enjoyed the pies recommended by Louise and Michael from Farlie Bakehouse just 5 mins drive away! I would recommend guests visiting Tekapo to stay over at their place.

Perfil de usuario de Shawn
Abril de 2017
Louise and Michael are perfect host that make you feel very welcoming. They are super friendly and easy to communicate with. We enjoyed the conversation with them. The house and room are really cosy and clean, situated in a wonderful landscape and peaceful town, you will fully love it if you like nature. All of animals makes stay much more fun, would like to stay again.

Sheffield, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de LouiseLouise es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 89%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares