Habitación compartida

1 huésped

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Sofa bed in common area of a house with access to a shared bathroom. Walking distance to downtown nightlife & CSUC. Hosts Paige & Shaun live at this residence. There are two private rooms listed on Air BnB for this residence - please note that all common areas will be shared with residents and guests.

El lugar

Welcome to Hundehaus! The name of our home means "House of Dogs" in German. The house was built in the 1920's so it has some old Chico charm! Walking distance to downtown and the university means that this area is popular and vibrant- especially on the weekends.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have acess to all common areas including the kitchen, living rooms, and back yard & patio. Quiet time is 10 pm to 7 am. To insure a pleasant experience for all our guests, please no cooking, cleaning, TV, music, or noise during quiet hours.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available to answer any questions you may have during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are two friendly dogs that live at this residence named Maddie & Morgan.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Futón
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

Check in is between 3 pm and 10 pm. When booking please schedule a check in time. If you do not arrive to your scheduled check in time and fail to communicate that you are delayed, your reservation will be cancelled without a refund.

Tidy up after yourself in all common areas.

Observe quiet hours (10 pm - 7 am) by not cooking, cleaning, watching TV, playing music, or making noise.

Only registered guests are allowed at the residence.

No illegal activity of any kind will be tolerated.

Be respectful and kind to other guests.

No pets are permitted.

Not suitable for children or infants.

Guests not in compliance with house rules at any time will have their reservation cancelled without a refund.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Craig
Agosto de 2017
Great value, very clean.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Junio de 2017
A family based home with awesome amenities. Super cool dogs. and they made sure I had everything I needed. Extra snacks avalible, good WiFi, and clean bathroom. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Renee
Junio de 2017
Booked quickly and without fuss to finish up some work related things after I had already moved out of town. Check in was a breeze as hosts seemed to be those of few words. Nights were quiet and the futon surpassed the comfort of my own bed. Place kept comfortably clean and in addition to the amnesties you might expect (sheets, towels, ect) they also had an assortment of tea and coffee ready to brew as well as some basic breakfast staples. I wasn't there during the day's much but if you needed to sleep or work at the Airbnb during the day it seems like you would have the ability to be unbothered. Dogs are friendly, quiet and well behaved. Very charming.

Perfil de usuario de Roger
Junio de 2017
every thing was just as advertised. not a peep from the two friendly dogs. thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Junio de 2017
This was a great deal with awesome hosts. Nice fouton couch and clean kitchen and bathroom. Very close to downtown and bars/restaurants. The pups are fun too!

Este anfitrión tiene 25 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Chico, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de PaigePaige es SuperAnfitrión.

Travel and adventure are in my blood! When traveling, I love learning as much as I can about local history and customs. When we're not off having grand adventures, I love being at home with my husband, Shaun, and our two dogs. As a host, I enjoy hearing stories from my guests and insuring they are comfortable during their stay.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Paige.
Paige
Shaun ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Shaun
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares