Cozy room for female, 5 minutes walking to FIT
Cozy room for female, 5 minutes walking to FIT
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our female guest only house in the heart of Melbourne and just a 10-minute walk distance from FIT University. You will be living in a comfortable 4 bedroom house shared with other guests and Female college students. It's located in an old neighborhood in a convenient spot, It's 5 minutes driving to the Melbourne square mall, 5 minutes to downtown, and less than 10 minutes to the beach. The room includes a Double size bed, desk for working, closet, and chest. You'll share a bathroom.

El lugar

It's quiet serenity and convenient location to the college and nearby entertainment, Holmes Regional Medical Center aera and golf cause.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to their own room with the key as well as a shared bathroom, full kitchen, full laundry room you need to store items, you can ask for permission to store it in the nearby storage units.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live about 25 minutes away. I will make sure all our guests are settled in and have all that they need and will drive over at any time that a guest needs help.

Otros aspectos destacables

This room is only available for female guests now.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Our other two tenants are female college students working hard for their degree, so please be respectful of our guests and their study time.

Only female allowed.

Parking is allowed on the driveway or next to the house on the street.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mary "Leela"
Septiembre de 2017
Loved the location, cleanliness, the room decor and easy use of the home. Anna was a delight and takes great pride in her home

Perfil de usuario de Faithful
Abril de 2017
I extended a night at the end of the week. Anna was more than accommodating & the young ladies staying there were so personable! They kept the house immaculate. Should I come to Melbourne again & if Anna has a room opened I will definitely book again! Her home is so central to everything!

Perfil de usuario de Faithful
Abril de 2017
Anna is a super hostess, though we never met. The room is exactly as described as is the rest of the house I got to share this experience with three young ladies, college student. Each was courteous and really quiet! Our paths seldom crossed other than a brief hello. Shared was a bathroom (never a problem finding shower time), kitchen (the other ladies kept it immaculate) & a refrigerator (there are two and I got one to share with a wonderful lady who was happy to share my extra food with me - no way can I use a gallon of milk or loaf of bread & a bag of apples in a week). Also shared was the washer/dryer which was never a problem. This is a one belt place for a single lady to find affordable housing! I was no more than 10 minutes from the ocean beaches, inlet piers or k st anything else I needed. There is a neighborhood Walmart just a short drive from here. Thanks Anna for opening your home to me.

Perfil de usuario de Kenelia
Abril de 2017
I stayed at Ana's house for 3 days for business reasons. It was just like in the descriptions, and the girls there are lovely. I really enjoyed my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Steph
Abril de 2017
Great visiting Melbourne and staying in Anna's home. Even though we didn't get to meet Anna, her niece was very welcoming and showed us around the house. The other guest were also very nice and respectful. We were out most of the day and therefore only spent time there at night, but it felt like a very safe neighborhood and we were glad we stayed there. Cozy and comfortable room for two. Grateful for the snickers left on the desk. Had to text Anna on two occasions regarding check in and check out procedures and she was able to text me back as soon as she could with any clarification. Very professional and welcoming. Thank you for having us Anna!

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Marzo de 2017
Le séjour était très agréable et tel qu'il était décrit dans l'annonce. Quartier tranquille près de l'université, du jardin botanique et d'une supérette.

Perfil de usuario de Kellin
Marzo de 2017
I have now stayed in this home for about 7 short to week-long business trips, and it has been a wonderful stay every time. I highly recommend to travelers for business or pleasure, looking for a convenient space with everything one needs. I have loved staying in Anna's home, she treats her guests like family and is just a phone call or text away whenever I need anything. My bedroom was private with key, and I shared a bathroom with another resident. The kitchen and laundry are also available for use. Bed was very comfortable and I love that the room had a desk, plenty of lighting options, closet, and some floor space too. I have really enjoyed all of my stays in Anna's place!

Melbourne, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Anna

My name is Anna Gu and I have lived in Florida for 22 years. I graduated from Medical University in China and worked in Public Health for 5 years and as a teacher within a Nursing School for 6 years before moving to the United States. I became an entrepreneur and opened several restaurants before opening a program to host international students during their stay. I am Real Estate invesrtor too.During my personal time, I enjoy Zumba, reading, watching Enchanted, and learning about different cultures.

My dream is to travel the world and try different types of food. I want to become a part of AirBnB to have an opportunity to meet new people from new places.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares