Small yet sufficient washroom
Private & cozy room for females& couples in Bandra
Private & cozy room for females& couples in Bandra
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to restaurants and dining, great views, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood and the coziness. My place is good for couples, solo female adventurers, and business travelers.

El lugar

My apartment is located in the queen of suburbs i.e. Bandra West where the glam begins. Having easy accessibility to other parts of both West and South Mumbai.

Disponible para huéspedes

Living Room, Kitchen and the Bedroom

Atención a los huéspedes

If you are unfamiliar to Mumbai and need my guidance to explore this city of dreams i would always be there to guide you where and how to move around. Perhaps i won't be able to accompany you given my family priorities!!!

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that I would be able to provide you a pocket wi-fi connection which is good for your basic use like browsing, chatting, etc. I've a small compact internet device which I can make it accessible to guest whenever required however that's for home use only.
If anyone wants the complete access of the device which would give them better connectivity to watch videos I can lend the device for a nominal charge of Rs.50/per day


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Elementos básicos
Ganchos para ropa

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

Well no more rules. I want you to enjoy your stay but as I also wanna enjoy my time I would appreciate peace and silence after 12 AM. Well that's not much to ask, isn't it!!! Also this lil place is meant for couples or female travelers. Male travelers please seek approval before booking as I don't want to leave you with disappointment!!!


Cancelaciones

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Juan
Marzo de 2017
Jazmine fue excelente anfitriona. El departamento es como se muestra en su anuncio, contando con habitación para 2 personas y un pequeño baño en suite. La conexión de wifi funcionó perfecto. Todo estaba muy limpio y ordenado. La ubicación es muy buena, con muchos restaurantes cercanos. También está cerca de la estacion de tren para ir rápidamente a la zona sur de Mumbai.

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Marzo de 2017
Don't stay. Cons -Oof, where to begin. The bed was hard. The pillow was less comfortable than a bag of mulch. I would have loved the mulch to at least help with the stench. -We were given one towel between the two of us that would have worked better as a swaddle for a child, but for my child I'd be afraid of the rash it would get from how scratchy it was. -There was a lock on the door. No point. Someone came in everyday when we weren't there. One day they took our blanket from the bed that was already too small and replaced it with a blanket that was even smaller. Another day the fan was switched off while our clothes were drying that we washed in the sink because we were told the washer was broken and not allowed to use it. No security. -The wifi hardly worked. It was a portable device that died overnight and was never turned on again the next day. I'm sure we were to blame for not turning it off one night but that wasn't our fault because we were in bed early and people were still moving around the apartment. Either way, the wifi the next day was nowhere to be found and was told it was dead. Maybe charge it and run it at the same time? Just a thought. -The bathroom was tiny and the seat was broken. No hot water. -Lastly, we were kicked out at 930am when check out was later and were told that it was an emergency however, we we left they were still in their pajamas and no where near making a move to leave. -This is not a place for two that is for sure. Pros -Bandra West I guess -The Bombay Coffee Shop down the street with great wifi. -AC and fan worked great
Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Respuesta de Jasmine:
Hello Dave, Thanks for your feedback and for staying over at my place. Regret to know that you didn't have a pleasant experience whilst staying over at our place, kindly excuse me for any intentional or unintentional inconvenience caused. Coming to your feedback and issues raised, kindly find my revert below: 1) I definitely gave you one towel on the day you arrived after you requested me to give you a towel. When I gave you the towel you didn't checked with me for a extra piece of towel later hence I assumed that you guys didn't need any extra towels as you would be having your own. If I would have been asked for a extra towel definitely I wouldn't have denied. 2) Reference switching off the fan, please note and if possible recall the fans were never turned off. The AC was turned off. I requested you to put off the electricity specially the AC when not in use because we value our resources and I personally don't prefer wasting off resources when not in use. If you're in the room and utilizing the AC and lights I don't mind but whenever you used to leave room still you used to keep the AC on inspite of me requesting you regarding the same. We had a electric breakdown one evening when you were not there because I put on the AC of my room and suddenly the lights dripped later which we discovered that the AC of your room was left on hence we had to switch that off. If you would have turned the AC off atleast it would have been of help. Rest no one touched and switched off the fan. We didn't touch your personal belongings at all and you would have found none of your stuff missing from the room except turning off the AC (once our electricity was switched on again). 3) Regarding Wifi, please note that have a portable device doesn't mean there was no connectivity. First of all, if you check my listing closely the facility of Wi-Fi wasn't published because I never had a Wifi in my apartment. It was recently that I purchased this portable device which is a new technology introduced by an Indian conglomerate - Reliance which is named as Jio-Fi and this is a compact yet effective substitute of Wi-fi and can connect upto 31 devices at one single time. We had kept that device accessible for you all the time except last day as I took the device to my office given we had no internet and hence the device was missing. You didn't inquire regarding the internet second time on that day and if you would have I would have managed for you some temporary connection. 4) There is a running hot water in the bathroom. You never inquired regarding the boiler. Hence I thought that you guys are used to take shower with cold water. There was a button for the boiler near the sink area outside your room. If you would have asked for then I would have guided you for the same. Its difficult for anyone to presume or assume that you need something when its not been asked for. 5) Lastly regarding your check-out time I did request you that if you can check out a bit earlier. You guys were supposed to check out around 10 - 10.30 AM (as communicated by your friend previous evening) and I did request that if you can check out a bit earlier as we had an emergency given one of our relatives was not well. Your friend agreed and told that she is okay to check-out at 9.30 AM and I did mention only if its possible and there is no compulsion to the same because I was supposed to order the cab and I did mention as per your check-out time I will adjust the arrival time of my cab. Once your friend agreed that you're okay with checking out at 9.30 AM I did order for a cab (which obviously arrived late). And been in pajamas doesn't mean that we were not leaving to visit our relative who was sick. As mentioned earlier, I regret that you didn't had a pleasant stay. Frankly, we Indians believe in hospitality and by no means I did something intentional to cause any upset. I guess over here our tonality and expectations didn't come across well + there was a communication gap because for the things you're complaining above it would have been better when you would have spoken then I could have solved those instantly. Our previous guests never had this type of experience as you faced and as mentioned we believe in serving our guests because for us GUEST IS GOD. We also had to vacuum the room very thoroughly because you left the room completely untidy and not in a state of staying in. However, I didn't want to complain about the same because I understand everyone's lifestyle and way of living is different and as we had a short term stay together I didn't want to come across as arrogant or rude. But yes I would advise you to be more neater and maintain when you're staying in someone else premises. Anyhow, I don't want to end it up with a bad note and I will definitely take your feedback positively as well to serve my next guest in a much better manner. Wish you all the best for all your future endeavors. Cheers, Jasmine
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Vivek
Septiembre de 2017
such a amazing host ,the location is too good overall worth to stay ... u feel like itz your home only...
Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Respuesta de Jasmine:
Thanks for staying with us Vivek. It was a nice experience having both of you. You were also equally amazing guests. Looking forward to host you again.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rohini
Agosto de 2017
It was a short stay for us at Jasmine's place since we had been to Mumbai for some official work. Jasmine and her mom were great hosts. She also gave us Local nearby directions for basic things like lunch/dinner for all budget types. Being in the centrally located area it was easy for us to access anything. We had a good stay and it was our first trip to Mumbai. Thanks Jasmine for making our first trip a memorable one. Cheers :)
Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Respuesta de Jasmine:
Hi Rohini, Thanks for coming over and giving me an opportunity to host both of you. It was even great staying with both of you and I look forward welcoming you once again in Mumbai. Thanks :)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Julio de 2017
Jasmine is very friendly and was helpful when our taxi could not find the place. However the room is not what we would expect, with just one small towel, a small blanket that would not cover both of us, no toilet paper provided, and wifi that rarely was available. The bed was also incredibly hard, and the pillows even harder (very odd). Although Jasmine is very nice, we would not recommend staying here.
Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Respuesta de Jasmine:
Thanks for staying at my place Lucy. It's unfortunate to know that your stay wasn't comfortable one. I would definitely keep the feedback for towel and blanket for my future guests however regarding toilet paper please note that in India we don't use toilet papers hence any guest who wants toilet papers manages on their own. Wi-fi was always made available to you when you required and I had clearly mentioned that it's for basic use. I myself wasn't using the Wi-fi when you guys were using it for your convenience. I even requested you to switch off the electricity when not in use and that was always kept running even when you were not at home. however I understand that you guys came here for your vacation and I didn't wanna spoil your mood by reiterating the same. Anyhow I really enjoyed staying with you and I wish you a good trip ahead.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Adarsh
Julio de 2017
Jasmine's home is beautiful. She is a very helpful host. I would definitely recommend her home. Thanks a lot Jasmine.

Perfil de usuario de Manish
Julio de 2017
It's a nice location to stay in Mumbai. Also the place is nicely maintained.

IndiaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares