Ir al contenido
High ceiling and sunny in afternoonPrivate bathroom , spaceous with over bath shower.
Relaxed family home with great views and space .
Relaxed family home with great views and space .
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños privados
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños privados
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is 20min walk to Devonport village, beaches and ferry ( only 5 mins to Stanley Bay Commuter Ferry ) to city. However it is in a quiet pretty neighbourhood with great views. You’ll love my place because of big spaceous sunny room in relaxed family house (nothing too precious ) with several options for outdoor eating . Kids now adults and hardly around. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

Large room with sofa , writing desk , wardrobe and chest of drawers . Wrap around windows with thick drop blinds . Sofa lovely sunny spot on summer evenings .

Disponible para huéspedes

Private room and bathroom with bath and overbath shower . Welcome to share kitchen , lounges and outdoor eating spaces x 3.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work locally 4 days per week . Around most wednesdays , weekends and evenings . Happy to socialise but no pressure .

Otros aspectos destacables

My kids are 18 and 21 . Part time at home , both finished school . 21 yr old pilot doing shift work but mostly stays with girlfrend . 18yr daughter about to leave for college. Both polite sensible and happy to show you around.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Chimenea interior
Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Family cat is friendly
- Self catering share kitchen and living areas

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Donald
Marzo de 2017
Good location within walking distance to most things , we had a nice stay with Sue

Perfil de usuario de Arthur
Febrero de 2017
She is a very friendly host who coped well given that this was her first letting - thank you Sue and well done. Arthur and Elizabeth

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sue

So I am a sporty Scottish Import , arrived in Devonport 12 year ago with my family having married a travelling Kiwi Architect. I work as a local GP . My Kids have almost flown the nest , but I can nt quite bare to leave our big family home and lovely neighbourhood yet . There are still a few outstanding projects to complete on the house anyway ... so AirBnB seems a brilliant way to justify staying here for now.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares