Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Light filled private room in a colourful terrace home.
My place is walking distance to Rushcutters Bay, Paddington Fiveways, Edgecliff Centre/Station, Kings Cross and Darlinghurst. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, proximity to most things, ease of transport, and the comfy bed.
Plenty cafés, restaurants, cinema, bars, theatre, art galleries. We're very close to most things; you could easily walk, train or bus or get an Uber.
Edgecliff train station only 4 minute walk away.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 37
Depósito de seguridad: 245
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Since this is a share house with multiple occupants, we like to ensure everyone has their own space. We kindly ask guests to refrain from entering the 2nd level. We’ll ensure your space is likewise respected in return.
- If you’re coming to Sydney to party you’re bound to find what you're looking for. Unfortunately, just not at our place. Though we’re sure it won’t come to it, serious complaints of unruly behaviour will unfortunately result in you being asked to leave. Not good for you or us.
- We understand that accidents happen. But we do ask that you please let us know when they do. Chances are we can fix them as effortlessly as possible which also means better chances of having your full security deposit returned too.
- Being a family home, we also have a no smoking policy (although you are welcome to smoke either out front or back in the courtyard).
- What you do in your personal time is entirely up to you, but when staying at our place we have a strict no drug use policy. This is just the law… not so much one of our rules.
- To be considerate to the other occupants, we kindly ask to keep things on the quieter-side after 9pm. And if you want to listen to music, please remember the other occupants and enjoy via headphones. We’ll make sure to reciprocate the favour. :)


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Olaya
Junio de 2017
Rocío es amable, respetuosa y muy educada. Siempre disponible para ayudarte. Su manejo del español además de Inglés es excelente.

Perfil de usuario de Iva
Julio de 2017
Rocio is lovely person with amazing sense of humour and her house is beautiful, spanish style :) The room is big, clean, with double comfortable bed. I would definitely choose this place again.

Perfil de usuario de Tasha
Julio de 2017
Amazing host, home, location, can't fault anything. Walk to station and Double Bay. Perfect.

Perfil de usuario de Ralf
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares