Your cozy accommodations.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is in the established, family friendly Blackhawk neighborhood. Minutes from yummy food, shopping, and downtown and just 15 miles from the airport. Make use of the TV/DVD player and Roku, or head downstairs to the basement for ping pong and air hockey. You're welcome to use the kitchen; we keep breakfast items on hand for guests. We tend to be more on the private side, but are always up for a conversation and would be happy to assist you in finding your way around our town, Fort Wayne!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please be respectful of our home that we have worked hard on.

If you use the kitchen, clean up after yourself. Please don't put the nonstick pots and pans in the dishwasher. Rachel made this mistake once and all of a sudden our nonstick cookware wasn't very nonstick anymore. The cutlery is also to be hand washed.

Be nice to the cat and he'll be nice to you.

If you don't know how to use something or you don't know where something is, please ask instead of winging it!

Please just tidy up after yourself and all will be well.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Monica
Agosto de 2017
An absolutely wonderful stay with relaxed, gracious hosts. I showed up tired and frazzled from a ten-hour drive, and Rachel and Lee welcomed me with a comfortable, clean room, and privacy to get myself (and my cat) settled for the night. Recommended stay on all fronts - beautiful home, comfortable living quarters, access to laundry and breakfast, and flexibility in check-in and sociability levels. This was my first solo visit to an AirBNB, and Rachel and Lee set a high bar!

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Julio de 2017
Bet comfortable stay. I will definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Carolin
Julio de 2017
Go there!!! Best air bnb I ever went to! Super nice, pretty & clean, really friendly hosts, cute cats, all included haha. I asked my friend for fun if we should convince rachel & lee to adopt us because we wanted to stay there so bad! Thanks so much for having us

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Julio de 2017
Rachel and Lee were very friendly and accommodating. Super comfortable bed and the breakfast items they made available were by far the best of all the Airbnb locations I've stayed at. It was everything I needed for my stay on business in Fort Wayne. Would definitely book here again.

Perfil de usuario de Carla
Julio de 2017
Rachel and Lee were welcoming, helpful and extremely hospitable. They went above and beyond what I would have expected. I would choose them again if their place was available when I am traveling.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Junio de 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay with very accommodating hosts who will make every effort to make your stay the best possible.

Perfil de usuario de Ann
Junio de 2017
The house and bed are very comfortable. Rachel was easy to work with and communicated quickly and clearly all that I needed to know.

Fort Wayne, Indiana, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de RachelRachel es SuperAnfitrión.

My husband and I currently reside in Fort Wayne, IN, however we are true southern folk at heart. I grew up in rural, north central FL on a lake with dogs, cats, chickens, and alligators. Lee grew up just outside of Jackson, MS.

Mama always said to spread my wings and fly, so travel and adventure are my top priorities in my life. I work as a Registered Nurse to fund my free spirit. Otherwise you can find me reading a good book and snuggling my cats, Todd & Judy.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares