Comfy Environment Close to Train Station - R1
Comfy Environment Close to Train Station - R1
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our lovely place is featuring 60's character brick with the lounge opens out to the front yard via french doors.
Gardens on front and backyard.
Train or bus stations are within 5 mins walk.
Short drive to local township, easy access to CBD by bus or train.
We love to meet people and get to know each other :)
We have 2 double rooms. Please find at our another listing.
个性屋子舒适房间欢迎您入住!

El lugar

Our place would be one of your top picks out of the hustle and bustle of Auckland city centre. It is approximately 30mins drive from Auckland International Airport and 20minutes drive from city centre.
We have two double bed rooms with sunny view.
Please find our another listing to book.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use the wifi and help yourself to tea/coffee making in the kitchen

Atención a los huéspedes

We like travelling. We are happy to meet travellers and share the experiences but also respect your privacy.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

We respectfully ask guests to keep the house clean and tidy like their home.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rod
Abril de 2017
Nice place. Nice people

Perfil de usuario de Elsie
Julio de 2017
Nice , clean and quiet place. Kelly and Chris are great hosts! Highly recommended !

Perfil de usuario de Kasni
Junio de 2017
The hosts are very friendly and kindness. The location is very close to train station. Recommended !!

Perfil de usuario de Manuel
Junio de 2017
We stayed one night at Kellys place which was a very restful experience. The room is light-flooded, wi-fi reliable, and shower spacious, perfectly adjustable and clean. Kelly and Chris were helpful and friendly and respected our privacy. Only downside was the check-in, as we had to wait 15 mins in front of the house for them to come home. We didn't read their notification which they had sent only 1 hour before. Anyways, we can sincerely recommend Kelly as a host!

Perfil de usuario de Tushar
Mayo de 2017
It was really good experience

Perfil de usuario de Anilu
Mayo de 2017
The house is really nice, and they are also really nice and kind, and the train station is really really close

Perfil de usuario de Oxana
Mayo de 2017
Planning their trip to New Zealand, for the first time faced with this kind of accommodation-live in a family (t to the hotel there is quite expensive). It was a little exciting, especially strained ignorance of the English language, and living in the same territory with strangers. But all the excitement dissipated through the first 10 minutes of dating and communication with the wonderful family of Kelly and Chris, and their little daughter. Any question asked by us (of course, through an interpreter on the Internet), immediately found the answer from the owners (any schedule, finding museum stores, etc.). Smiling, good-natured, calm-sometimes caught themselves thinking that you are with your relatives on vacation. Cozy house, equipped with all necessary bedrooms (very comfortable bed), comfortable kitchen, which had everything you need for cooking. The location of the house is also very convenient - within walking distance of the train station, on which it is convenient to go to the city center. Many thanks to Kelly and Chris for such a reception. With the very best of wishes, Tamara, Victor and Victor Mikhailovich.

Este anfitrión tiene 24 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Kelly

I am a travel lover, like to travel around and understand different cultures and lifestyles. I love to meet people and share our life experience together. Currently, my family has moved to New Zealand from Malaysia. I can speak English, Chinese (Mandarin, Cantonese, Teochew, Hokkien), Malay and little bit of Korean language. Let's hear your story if you have some to share.
Life is limited, live life to the fullest!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Kelly.
Kelly
Chris ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Chris

El barrio

Espacios similares