Master bed roomLiving room
House by Serena & Francesco - Cala Liberotto
House by Serena & Francesco - Cala Liberotto
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Pleasant and sunny summer house, located in a very quiet place, surrounded by a large courtyard, with a private parking.
The apartment's interior is spacious.
Fully equipped kitchen. Little external veranda where you can have your meals. A few minutes from the crystalline sea and the beautiful beaches of Sa Prama, Cala Liberotto and the natural oasis of Biderrosa.
Nearby are available essential services: supermarkes, restaurants, bar, chemist's shop, first aid station, etc.

El lugar

Comes with bed linen, bath and kitchen linen.
Is available for our guests a beach umbrella.
If you need, on request, there is a service where you can rent beach beds and beach towels.
In a few minutes, by car, you can reach Orosei, where you can do pleasant walking in the historical centre,and admire monuments, medieval churches and wonderful views of ancient houses.
All services are available.

Disponible para huéspedes

Whole house , the garden and the parking space.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available for any need related to the house and various information that could facilitate your stay in our country : environmental and cultural.

Otros aspectos destacables

The price is based on two guests, after the second guest will be charged an additional price of 10 euro.

On request, is available another single bed, to be placed in the living room.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Lavadora

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Orosei, ItaliaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Francesco
We are a quiet family with thre children. We woul like to travel , discover new places and cultures , but in this moment because of the demands of work and family we need to forward. We are proud to be born and live in this wonderful land that is Sardinia, with its nature ric…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares