Extra mattress available on request
Junie Moon's garden cottage
Junie Moon's garden cottage
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This rustic cottage is perfect for small families with (friendly) pets, couples, solo travelers and business people.
Although located near all amenities, the canopy of tress and farmhouse ambiance will make you feel like you're miles away from the hustle & bustle.
The cottage is completely private and equipped; all you need to bring is a bag.
There is ample parking, security and a swimming pool available.
The cottage is serviced weekly or at your convenience.

El lugar

The cottage is private, cozy and peaceful.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole cottage and private garden is yours to enjoy.
There is a swimming pool at the main house, which you are welcome to use.

Atención a los huéspedes

During your stay, I will try to accommodate any special requests you may have.
At an additional fee, I provide a breakfast option, transport options, aromatherapy and reflexology treatments.

Otros aspectos destacables

When you arrive, please ring the top buzzer at the gate.


Servicios
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dorothy
Junio de 2017
I can highly recommend June's Cottage. Not only is it very charming but conveniently located just 2 minutes from all necessary services. June was a lovely host and had milk in the fridge, firewood and rusks in the cupboard! Plenty of hot water, electric blanket, fully outfitted kitchen, and secure onsite parking rounded out the accommodation. It was about 30 minutes to downtown Jo'burg. We would stay with June again in a heartbeat!!!

Perfil de usuario de Juan
Septiembre de 2017
Great place surrounded by a peaceful garden. Well maintained and a short drive from all amenities in the area

Perfil de usuario de Claudine
Septiembre de 2017
Perfect for a Fourways-area base in Joburg.

Perfil de usuario de Werner
Julio de 2017
June is a lovely person and always willing to go out of her way to make you comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Phaedon
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Rowan
Mayo de 2017
June was a fantastic host. We had come to Joburg to fetch our adopted child and she went out of her way to assist us. The cottage we stayed was perfect with its own garden which was just what our toddler needed. The cottage itself is well equipped and has different spaces that make it a very comfortable living and relaxing space.
Perfil de usuario de June
Respuesta de June:
Thank you for your good wishes and mine to you! Bob Dylans "may you stay forever young" comes to mind and I wish it all for your family!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Morayo
Mayo de 2017
June was such a great host with a good heart. She made us feel at home. The place was very cozy. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this place. We had a comfortable and lovely experience.

Johannesburgo, SudáfricaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de June

I am a self motivated independent old duck. I love music, gardening, the bush , people and numerous other things. People are probably my forte as we all have 2 basic emotions...Love and Fear which I would like to say that I understand...the beauty being the choice. I have done a fair bit of traveling...Africa, South America, Europe and a few neat Indian Ocean Islands. My passion....Africa...I am a true African! I have been in selling most of my life, if I like the product, I can sell it.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares