Well equipped kitchenSpacious lounge with large sofa, 2 chairs and TV
Spacious flat with parking in private road
Spacious flat with parking in private road
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This lovely one bedroom flat is big and spacious. It's on a private road just a 5 minute walk from the Brighton North Laines and close to the wonderful pubs of Hanover. With one double bedroom plus two single blow up mattresses, there's space for four guests. Guests can also make use of one parking space on the private Crescent.

El lugar

The flat was completely renovated a couple of years ago and it's been extremely well looked after. It is very spacious for a one bedroom flat with the double bedroom at the front and a big bathroom with free-standing, roll top bath and also a walk in shower. The lounge is bright and big with two lovely sofas and off of the lounge is the kitchen with dishwasher. This leads onto the courtyard at the back of the flat.

Guests are welcome to help themselves to tea and coffee
Fresh bed linen and plenty of towels are provided for all guests
One parking space on the private Crescent is available to guests
There is also excellent WiFi.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the entire flat, the courtyard at the back and the shared gardens at the front as part of the private Crescent.

Atención a los huéspedes

Airhost For You will be on hand 24/7 throughout your stay to ensure you have an absolutely 5* experience, as I will be travelling and mostly in a different time zone.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Depósito de seguridad $279
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
2 colchones inflables

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Please take your shoes off when inside the flat
- Please be considerate of the neighbours when in the house and on the terrace, no loud music after 10pm
- No extra guests, events, parties and no smoking anywhere please
Thank you in advance for your care and attention.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Brighton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Frances

Originally from Manchester, I have been living in Brighton for four years and really enjoy my life here. I have four sons, one of whom lives in Brighton with his wife and children. Another son and my granddaughter live in LA and my two youngest sons live in London.

I love spending time with my grandchildren, devising activities for them and being part of their lives. I enjoy the theatre, cinema and walking. Whilst at home I relax with knitting, sewing and reading.

I really hope you enjoy staying in my home whilst I'm on my travels. Either I or Airhost For You will be on hand 24/7 to ensure you have an amazing stay!


El barrio

Espacios similares