Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

3 Room Cosy Cottage nestled in the garden, separate to the main house. Queen Bed, Sitting Room, Toilet/Shower, a basic kitchenette area with a bench for Tea/Coffee with Toaster, Kettle and fridge provided for your exclusive use. Ironing amenities upon request. Dog Friendly (however not on beds or furniture). Horse accommodation may be negotiated. Parking close by but not under cover. 10 minutes from Yass and Bowning with restaurants and places of historic and artistic interest. 1 hour Canberra.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- $30 Cleaning Fee per stay.
- Dogs only. (Working dogs are on property, also livestock is around so supervision is essential for the safety of all).
- Horses negotiable for a small additional fee - rustic facilities, 1 yard, water, no stables.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Judith
Septiembre de 2017
If you are hankering for a weekend away from the Big Smoke you can't do better than hiding away in Yass for the weekend and staying at Kim and Bimbi's amazing cottage. There was a bit of an Arctic blast in the air the weekend we stayed and I was worried the cottage might not be warm but it turned out to be incredibly toasty and cozy. Our hosts were warm and friendly and left us farm fresh eggs for breakfast. The farm itself offers great walks and plenty of animals to befriend. Close enough to Yass and far enough away to feel secluded. A perfect weekend

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Septiembre de 2017
A lovely, rustic cottage with warm, friendly hosts. A great getaway!

Perfil de usuario de Kiaran
Septiembre de 2017
Our short stay with Kim and Bimbi was a delight. Excellent communication, directions for arrival and such a warm and friendly greeting. Comfortable for us and our dog, we couldn't ask for more.

Perfil de usuario de Yu
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed a peaceful and comfortable stay at One Tree Cottage. Kim and Bimbi are warm and welcoming hosts who made us beautiful fresh bread and gave helpful tip on places to visit. They happily allowed us to have our dog stay with us and even had dog bowls and a kennel available for us to use. The cottage was clean and warm, and amenities are thoughtfully provided. We loved the beautiful surroundings and the rustic country charm of the cottage. Thank you to Kim and Bimbi for making this available to us.

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
My wife and I (and our dog) enjoyed a wonderful stay at One Tree Cottage. We felt very welcomed, the cottage was clean and warm and very cozy. We loved our walk in the morning through the paddocks to the top of the hill that had stunning views. Looking forward to our next visit.

Perfil de usuario de Reuben
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful cottage, friendly people and an amazing property. Would recommended 100x over.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Julio de 2017
This was a lovely spot. I got the solitude & quiet I was seeking. The hosts were friendly & helpful. I achieved the objectives I had for work writing and reading. I had a couple of nice walks. I was comfortable in the cottage. I was warm all the time even though it was winter.

Yass, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Kim And Bimbi

We are semi- retired sheep graziers. Kim enjoys Fishing, Golf, and Rugby Union while Bimbi shares a love of agriculture, her garden, and enjoys meeting people. We enjoy sharing our property which has fossils as well as a large variety of flora and fauna that can be observed on many pleasant walks. We have both been fortunate in experiencing many overseas destinations in our travels.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares