Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 15:00 a 18:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de propiedad: Casa
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $5
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Arthur
Septiembre de 2017
Absolutely Amazing ,everything one would need on a vacation .House is super clean,well maintained and equipped with necesssities.All appliances worked really well,especially the washing machine, pleasant treat .Centrally located, close to Beautiful beaches, shoppes , island happenings.Excellent wifi.John is a huge Bonus,warm ,welcoming, love him, always willing and available,he made our stay extra special.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Junio de 2017
This place met our every need and we couldn't have asked for more. We stayed on the upper level. The view of the horizon from the upper balcony is beautiful, and the interior lovelier than anticipated. The house is on the main road, but there isn't much traffic, and it's easy to hop a bus to Tyrrel Bay or Hillsborough by just waiting at the end of the driveway. There is free wifi and cable TV available at April's House, and Paradise Beach is just a few minutes' walk away, one of the loveliest beaches we have ever seen. Although Nora herself was not present, she made every effort to reach out to us and wish us a wonderful stay and safe travels. Her assistant, Mr. John, met us at the ferry and had a taxi readily available. After riding with us to the property, he showed us around and answered any questions. He and Nora were both wonderful to work with. We are very pleased with our decision to stay at April's House, and would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Sire
Junio de 2017
A nice apartmenr close to Paradise Beach. The house owners assistant was very helpful and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Mayo de 2017
Nora had Mr. John meet us at the ferry, everything went smoothly, thank you

Perfil de usuario de Tessa
Mayo de 2017
Nora's place is located in a great spot. Easy access to paradise beach which is probably the best beach in carriacou. It is a lovely wooden house, very spacious and clean with easy access to public transport and shops. It is situated in a quiet safe peaceful neighbourhood and the people are very friendly. I would most definitely recommend it to friends and family and look forward to staying there again.

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Abril de 2017
This place is amazing! I highly recommend it! Nora and her helper John are great hosts. They are very friendly and were flexible with check in times to when the ferry leaves and arrives to Carriacou. This house has everything you could need, including a flat screen TV with cable and fast internet! There is not any air conditioning, but you don't need any because there is a great breeze and several fans in the house! Also, the location is perfect its right next to one of the best beaches in Carriacou....Paradise Beach! And you can even take a boat from there to Sandy Island! The pictures of the house does not do it justice. It is very roomy and perfect for 4 people. I am so happy that I found this place and would definitely come back here again!

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Marzo de 2017
Nora and her helper, John, were at pains to help me and make me comfortable in every way. The property is a charming old wooden house, newly converted into 2 apartments. The facilities are good though more and bigger towels would be good and cotton sheets. I am sure these will be forthcoming as Nora is keen to improve her property, The property is a little isolated from facilities such as shops and restaurants but I personally prefer that. There can be problems of noise with neighbours due to the house being wooden. I enjoyed my stay, found the property to be delightfully light and airy, and felt very well looked after.

Carriacou and Petite Martinique, GranadaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Nora

I am 67 years old. I have been married for the past 43years. I have worked with the Bank of Nova Scotia for 42 years and I am now retired. I have three daughters and five grand children. I am Easy going, sociable and patient.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares