Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is a nice and colorful three rooms apartment in a quiet residencial neighbourhood, close to public transport (trolleybus station 2 minutes to walk to), which can grab you in the center of the town in about 30 minutes. and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers -preferably girls! :) , and families (with kids).

El lugar

I live in a quiet neighbourhood in the west part of the city, in a three rooms flat.

Otros aspectos destacables

Some of my guests have complained about the early bus traffic in the morning, especially during summer time, sleeping with windows open.
Sorry for this! There are some trolleybuses carrying romanian people to work, starting from 6am I suppose. It did not bother me.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

No overnight visitors.
Quiet after 10 P.M.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de George
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent communication. She's a very understanding host.

Perfil de usuario de Ionut
Septiembre de 2017
Besides the convinient location, the host will make sure your stay will be as amazing as it can be and you will definitely feel like you don't want to leave anymore.
Perfil de usuario de Irina
Respuesta de Irina:
Wow! Thanks a lot!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Botrous
Agosto de 2017
Irina is great host. She is so helpful person. The place is so near to public transportation. And a lot of shops and cafes. Thanks Irina
Perfil de usuario de Irina
Respuesta de Irina:
Thank you, too!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Julio de 2017
This listing is located in the suburbs of Bucharest, not far from tram #47 Ghencea terminus; which is a 25 minute ride to the CBD. The apartment is on the eighth floor of a residential building and was inhabited by two felines which were a constant source of fun and entertainment. Irina was away for the duration of my stay so I had the flat all to myself. The apartment is a two bedroom older style place with bathroom, kitchen, lounge room and a smallish verandah-good for clothes drying and the propagation of plants. It was a rustic, organic,non-minimalist apartment, and reflected the occupant's artistic and philosophical leanings. The decor was also reflective of her role as a mother of two children. I stayed alone in the flat for 5 days and found it good for all my needs. It was close to 4 sizeable supermarkets and various transport options, like tram # 47 to Piata Untrii, Trolley bus #83 to the Bucharest Railway Station and tram #41 to Herastrau Lake and interesting Muzeul National Al Satului. The bed was comfortable, sheets were clean and the use of the kitchen and all the appliances was appreciated. The wi-fi worked well. Irina and I shared very good communication and I got much assistance from her to initially locate her place and later to settle in nicely. I appreciated all her help in making my stay as comfortable as possible. Irina kindly allowed me to stay in her absence. She arranged a neighbour to let me in and orientate me to the flat, the cats and the neighbourhood. The only real issue I had was the front door lock which sometimes would be stubborn. Overall it was good stay and one I will repeat if I return to Bucharest.
Perfil de usuario de Irina
Respuesta de Irina:
Thank you for all the informations for the next possible guests... also I think the bus for the railway station is #93
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Julio de 2017
Booked for one stayed for 5 days. Enjoyed the moggies(felines, fur babies, cats) Need to like cats as they like to play. Good stay and good location in the suburbs! Irina was on holidays but was great with communication. Sorry I missed her. Rustic, old style place but comfortable and homely. Easy to find and good transport near front door. Recommended!
Perfil de usuario de Irina
Respuesta de Irina:
See you next time, Gary!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gayle
Julio de 2017
Irina is a great host! From the moment she greeted me, I felt very comfortable in her home and with her. Perhaps it's because we are both artists that we had such a good connection, but she is easy to talk to and a very caring and open person. As far as the accomodations go, the space is large with a desk and chair, it's own bathroom, a kitchen with a nice table to sit at, and lots of cool things to look at. Her two kitties are friendly and it was nice to have pets around, too. Taking public transit to the center is about a 20 minute ride. But the apartment is very close to the botanical gardens and a large mall with a movie theatre and lots of western style shopping (if you like that kind of thing.) There's a grocery store across the street from the apartment building, and a wonderful local produce market nearby. I stayed with Irina for 10 days, so I didn't go into the center every day. If you are only going to Bucharest for a couple of days to see the sights in the city, this is a more residential area a bit further away.

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Mayo de 2017
Great place. Cozy, clean and Irina is very friendly,helpful. I really enjoyed it. Thank you Irina .
Perfil de usuario de Irina
Respuesta de Irina:
You are wellcome!
Mayo de 2017

Bucarest, RumaníaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Irina
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares