HigashinakanoShinjuku >>4mins!Okubo!Roppongi!3
HigashinakanoShinjuku >>4mins!Okubo!Roppongi!3

Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

estudio

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a very stylish room, designed by an interior decorator. Furniture and electronics are all new, and you are sure to have a comfortable stay in a clean atmosphere. This room is recommended for business travelers, couples, and families with children.
Additionally, it is located close to a Higashinakano station, making it a great place to stay during your sightseeing visit. There is a shopping area nearby, with numerous famous restaurants and eateries within walking distance.


Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
2 camas matrimoniales, 2 sofás cama, 2 colchones en el suelo

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $69
Depósito de seguridad $185
Descuento por semana: 3%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Koko
Junio de 2017
The location was very convenient, close to the station, a grocery store, and convenience store. There are a few restaurants and bars around the apartment, so it was nice, but also shouting and laughing voice of people after the party woke us up after the midnight on Friday and Saturday. The instruction manual for self-check-in and check-out was easy to understand. The room was spacious enough for 3 people (one of them was 11 year-old child). The Wi-Fi connection was pretty slow and it needs improvement.

Perfil de usuario de Jony
Junio de 2017
Good. Nice place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Kenichiro
Mayo de 2017
駅近で、ワンフロアの広さもあり使いやすいです。

Perfil de usuario de Yiqi
Abril de 2017
The specially prepared house manual has everything you need to know included it in. It was comprehensive. The location was superb, it puts you in a place near to the major locations without the crowd. The place was quiet and homey. There are many eateries and 7 elevens around. Shout out to the soba resturant right outside the entrance of the JR line (really good!). The location was also just a short walk away from the station (good for those carrying heavy suitcases). Place is clean and it is evident that alot of effort was being put into the design and furnishing of the place. Only downside was that the wifi is abit slow. Other than that, five thumbs up!

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Abril de 2017
Great apartment. Be careful, it's not equip for 8 people but the location is amazing and we felt very at home. Get insight into a Japan lifestyle.

Perfil de usuario de 서
Febrero de 2017
불편한점만 적음. 1. 가파르고좁은계단이라서 큰트렁크를 들어나라야함.팔뿌러짐. 2.금방 리모델링 해서 락카냄새에 머리아팠음.밤에자는건 고통. 3 침구랑바닥에 머리카락과 먼지가 굴러다님.아이랑같이갔다가 청소만하고옴 돌돌이 밀다포기. 4.천장이높아서 작은히타가 감당안됨 추웠음.솔찍히 파카입고잠. 처음 에이비앤 이용인데....담엔 꼭 호텔쓰기로결심.ㅜ

Perfil de usuario de Okawa
Febrero de 2017
Lala-San is the best host I have ever met. She is responsible and with good communication skill with quick reply for any problems. The apartment is at a great location. Only 1 mins walk to reach the station. She provided very clear and easy direction for check in and check out. My family and I enjoyed to stay at her spacious apartment very much. Especially thanks for her husband for helping us to set up the TV as request. Sincerely thanks to her and her husband.

Este anfitrión tiene 477 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Tokio, JapónSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lala

Hello,
I'm Lala.
I have a newborn baby.
So I may not be able to reply soon.
Thank you for your understanding.

I'm living in Tokyo with my husband and baby.
I love eat, fashion and travels.
I speak Japanese, Chinese and English, so feel free to contact me.
I have been to US(SanFrancisco/Las Vegas/Hawaii), Hongkong, Macau, China(Shanghai/Beijing/Xian/Hangzhou/Guangzhou/Shenzhen/Tianjin) Thailand(Bangkok,Pattaya,Lanisland), Indonesia(Bali), Switzerland(Geneva/Zurich/Lausanne/Zermatt), Italy(Milan/Rome/Florence/Bari), Spain(Madrid/Barcelona/La Tomatina Festival), France(Paris), Germany(Frankfurt/Hannover) etc...


您好,我叫Lala。
我家有刚出生的小宝贝,所以有时候回信比较慢。请大家了解!谢谢。
我出生在大阪,现在跟老公和孩子住在东京。
我喜欢美食,服装,旅游。
我会讲中文,因为我在上海和北京留学过。
我喜欢吃北京的“杨家火锅”,上海的“老吉士”,还有“一面沾花”的兰州牛肉拉面。

Idiomas: English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 96%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares