Relax on balcony. 1st floor.This is your room. It has a separate air conditioner.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You will be in the centre of Bayswater. Bus stop AT front door. Train 30 second walk. Supermarkets, medical, hairdressers restaurants and coffee shops across the road. Public transport accesses Knox City and Eastland or take the train up to Belgrave and explore the shops and country surroundings.
Your bedroom and ensuite are private - Ground floor.
You can share the 1st with me (if I am home). You are in charge of the TV channel selections.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 10:00 a 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora
Ganchos para ropa

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 14:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nisha
Septiembre de 2017
Location is superb; very close to all amenitities...which is awesome and fantastic for retail therapy; 10 mins drive to Knox City and 2 train stops on the train (2 mins walk to train station) to East Land!!!! Gail is friendly, very caring, thoughtful and accommodating. Her generosity is commendable. A+++

Perfil de usuario de Sean And Carlos
Sean And Carlos
Julio de 2017
Gail is a wonderful host, always bright and cheerful. The home is perfectly suited to Airbnb as the ensuited Reverse cycle aircon room is next to the front door and Gail's room is on the 3rd floor with the large living space in the middle. A very relaxed stay with a great person as host. 5 stars....

Perfil de usuario de Venugopal
Junio de 2017
Great place.

Perfil de usuario de Bethwyn
Junio de 2017
We found Gail to be a warm, attentive and available host. When travelling, you hope for a good comfy bed. Well, this one was just great! Having our own bathroom was a bonus and the loving areas are spacious with everything you would need. The kitchen is well equipped. Gail's home is welcoming and warm in Melbourne's cool weather, and right near shops and transport.

Perfil de usuario de Em
Mayo de 2017
Gail was the best Airbnb host. Not only was she kind and accomodating, she was friendly, trusting and such a lovely lady. We would not hesitate in coming back to stay again at some stage. Thank you for a great experience.
Perfil de usuario de Gail
Respuesta de Gail:
Thank you. I really hope you do come back one day. Stay safe!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gregory
Mayo de 2017
Gail is really friendly and helpful. Great hostess. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Shelley
Mayo de 2017
Great location. Coles right across the road. Public transport in walking distance. Gail is a terrific host. Great value.

Bayswater, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Gail

My house is an excellent base for public transport travel. Train and bus are across the road. You are welcome to use all of my kitchen facilities for cooking. Take-aways and cafes are across the road. I can show you around and maybe drop you off if you are going in my general direction.
Your room has a small, private ensuite. TV is in living room. You decide what to watch because I have my own TV upstairs.
If you are a muso, I may let you play my guitars: I have heaps of sheet music to share while you are here. I have a small keyboard and a karaoke setup in living area. I can take you to karaoke or open mic venues Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights.
And for any French visitors......
J'aime parler Francais; donc, si votre Anglais est aussi mauvais que ma Francais, nous pouvons aider les uns les autres!
I would like to start going on holidays near beaches but haven't done it yet.
I love beaches and water; however, be warned that, in Bayswater, there is NO Bay and NO water!!
My general motto is: If in doubt: DO IT!!

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares