A comfortable sea view apartment
Hospedado por Angela
Angela es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment located in the CBD area.500 meter distance to the university,downtown,domain,museum,skytower,skycity (casino),wharf,etc.The apartment has a guest room Queen-size bed and other guest room king single bed. One bathroom and kitchen.
Wellcome to my comfortable and clean sea view apartment:)


Servicios
Calefacción
Ascensor
Portero

Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Depósito de seguridad $323
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox y doorman

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cushla
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Junio de 2017
Great location after a last minute booking. Although it was difficult to get into the apartment, Angela was very quick to respond to all of my questions. A tad unclean but can be expected with my booking as was last minute

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Aimee
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Enero de 2017
I stayed in Angela's apartment over the weekend with my 6 week old baby and friend. Angela was lovely and very prompt with her communication, but I do feel I need to leave an honest review for anyone looking at renting this apartment. This apartment is exactly what you would expect from central Auckland- very small and busy. The whole place needed a decent clean as it is very well lived in. The bathroom has mold on the ceiling, the toilet well used with stains and the same with the shower. The kitchen was also well used with grease marks over the microwave and cabinetry so not very appealing to cook in. The carpet needed a good vaccum and a clean as well as the walls. The living room has a lovely view of the water and habour bridge which was stunning at night time! The beds were very comfortable to sleep in, but be aware that this is a busy apartment complex and there are lights left on on the walkway outside the main bedroom that flood in during the night so you will want to bring an eye mask if that bothers you and also some ear plugs as people pass the room often. Make sure you read the listing properly as there are no towels, hand towels, soap etc that come with this apartment and you will need to bring it all yourself. Angela was kind enough to let us use your underground car park for $15 extra per day. If you are not bringing a car it is easy enough to access from taxi or bus. The location was very central, only a three minute walk to the Aotea centre and Queen street. I also recommend setting a clear meeting time to get in to the apartment as it is not easy to access on your own- Angela will need to meet you there to hand over the keys. Like I mentioned Angela was lovely, and if the apartment had a good scrub down before the next guests came it would be a great central place to stay if you wanted to explore the city.
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Respuesta de Angela:
Thank you for your comments, I will be more and more to improve the cleanliness of the problem, so that the whole house becomes very clean! The house outside the corridor lights, but I suggest that you can put the bedroom curtains closed so that may be better, the windows are double glazed, if the window will be very quiet, I am building property to rent parking spaces for a week $100, my weekends can not rent out, so $15 charges a day, not including GST, but you don't want to pay $34.5, so I give you a special offer, I hope you don't get me wrong, I still have not received your money transfer, hope you check whether money transfer success! Thank you very much for staying in my apartment!
Enero de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Angela

Hi ,
My name is Angela. I like to travel the world . I had been to many countries. I am friendly and helpful. Nice to meet you !
Hope we have a good life !

Idiomas: 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares