PRIVATE Double BR in Shoreditch
Hospedado por William
William es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

One bedroom available with double bed (w/ sheets) in a large, spacious, renovated modern flat in the heart of Shoreditch. 5 minute walk to Old Street and Shoreditch Highstreet underground stations. Short walk to Liverpool St and Moorgate Stations the city of London.

Restaurants, bars and Coffee shop below and across the street. Super markets within 200 yards and close to shopping.



Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 23:00.
Llegada con acceso libre con smart lock

Cancelaciones

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Abril de 2017
Great place and great guys! Definitely will be looking them up when I am back in London.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Febrero de 2017
Great place, great hosts, awesome area

Perfil de usuario de Keith
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de James
Agosto de 2017
Great stay, would recommend the place highly, great location in the city in a lively area and close to transport links to get around the city.

Perfil de usuario de Kardo
Abril de 2017
Was great staying here, close to the station and everything else

Perfil de usuario de Prasanna
Abril de 2017
Awesome place! Great value for its location and really convenient if you're out in the Shoreditch area. Will was super friendly, and very flexible in terms to key pick up and leaving our luggage the next day while we brunched. The flat is spacious as is the room, and the bed is super comfy - would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Marzo de 2017
Will was great with him comms and a great check-in process. I'm only sorry I didn't get to know the guys any better. Over good stay. Only neg was the noise outside - SO LOUD.

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de William
I am an American Expat living and working in the UK. I enjoy good wine, movies, traveling and shows. I love sports including football (soccer), ice hockey and basketball.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares