First double roomFirst double room
Espléndida casa en Trastevere
Espléndida casa en Trastevere

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

Espléndido appartament del siglo 17 recientemente y elegantemente renovado en el corazón de Trastevere.
La casa se compone de dos habitaciones dobles decoradas con buen gusto.
Hay una pequeña sala de estar con una agradable cocina abierta equipada, un sofá cama doble convertible y dos baños modernos con ducha.
Puede alojar fácilmente 2/5 personas.

El lugar

La casa de 50 metros cuadrados tiene una cocina amueblada, contando con una tostadora, horno eléctrico pequeño, máquina Nespresso, lavavajillas y una lavadora. En la habitación principal doble cama hay televisión y aire acondicionado, ambos dormitorios dan al famoso Arco de San Calisto.
Es una casa ideal para dos parejas, amigos o una familia pequeña con todas las comodidades para hacer su estancia inolvidable.
Ropa de cama, toallas y un pequeño kit de aseo de cortesía están incluidos.

Atención a los huéspedes

Siempre accesible.

Otros aspectos destacables

La casa se abrió en enero de 2017, por favor cuidar como si fuera su propio!


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 14:00 a 00:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 73
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.

Respeto y no fumar


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación estricta

Si cancelas hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 30 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de las comisiones.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vicente
Abril de 2017
La experiencia ha sido maravillosa y la casa de Federica un encanto, a si que os la recomiendo cien por cien, yo he estado tan agusto como en mi propia casa y mis hijas también.

Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Agosto de 2017
Had a wonderful stay here and this flat was absolutely perfect for a long weekend. Very tidy & had all necessary amenities. It's also in the middle of restaurants and walking distance from most places and public transport. Trastevere is a very cute area. Federica & Guilia were very helpful! Would definitely recommend a stay here! 10/10

Perfil de usuario de Mette
Agosto de 2017
Beautifully charming and well-decorated apartment in an incredible location, in the center of charming and picturesque Trastevere. great restaurants and cafés and shops everywhere aroun the (URL HIDDEN) air-con in th almost 40-degree heat I Rome, we walked everywhere fro here - from the Colosseum and Forum, to the historical center, north Rome, as well as the Vatican. I can absolutely recommend this apartment to anyone travelling with 4 people - either 2 couples or a family.

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Agosto de 2017
This Airbnb was close to a lot of. Are and restaurants in the neighborhood but quite a ways to the major sites. We usually had to walk a lot or take multiple buses/trams to get places. The Airbnb is small but the rooms are good size.

Perfil de usuario de Adrienne
Julio de 2017
Our experience was ok, but not excellent. Things didn't start great when I got several requests before we arrived that it was "very important" that I let Giulia know the moment we got in a cab so she could meet us. We're from the US and don't get cell service in the EU and I let them know. I told them my flight number and when we got in but they still wanted to know the exact time we were headed there, which stressed me out worrying about where we would find wifi. Every other host I've had abroad has been very flexible and gracious with their time. When we arrived, we didn't know what to do (because it was never communicated to us) as the building is locked from the outside and has several buttons on the intercom. We took a guess and were right, thank goodness. (Second floor, button on the middle right, letters look like GosFo??). Giulia came down and got us and was nice and helpful. The apartment is spacious, clean, and comfortable. Nice light with the shutters open. My disappointment was that the bathrooms do not match the quality of the rest of the apartment. They're small and because of the cement-type floor, do not have a very clean feeling. I started to notice there was a foul odor coming out of the drain from the shower in the back bathroom. Also, the brown shower curtain had several white stains on it and the bottom of it had about a two inch tall ring of white staining (which apparently is the limestone in Roman water). I started to get more queasy from the smell each time I went in there so I messaged Federica. She was responsive and had her cleaning people over that day. They were there for about 30 mins, cleaned the drain and the shower curtain and the smell was gone as were the stains (which was awesome!). However, later she messaged me saying the cleaning people found no bad smell. That is really disheartening because no one wants to be made to feel dishonest. Especially since I literally asked the cleaners TWICE using (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate if they smelled a strange odor/if it smelled bad to them and they said "Si!" and nodded each time! Also, all of the liquid hand soaps were sputtering/empty for all 3 sinks. When I told Federica she gave me a name of market to go to. Normally that wouldn't be a big deal to me, but it was just another thing that was off. I appreciated that Federica was so responsive, but didn't care for the fact that she was so unapologetic about the stains/no soap and didn't take responsibility for the odor. I think this place has a lot of potential, but this time around there was just carelessness which is an easy fix. Hopefully they will accept my feedback, adjust, and continue to get good ratings because I know others have been pleased with...
Perfil de usuario de FedericaFederica es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Federica:
As a host, I absolutely didn't feel confortable with this guest. From the beginning she has created useless problems to me and my cleaning staff. She made the check in very complicated as she did not have a phone number available so it was impossible to arrange her arrival in the best way . The house was thoroughly clean and in the bathroom as it was verified by 2 people of the cleaning staff there was absolutely no bad smell. The only cleaners inaccuracy ( that unfotunately can happen considering that water in Rome is an " hard water ") was few limestone spots on the shower curtain( !!!), immediately removed. Regarding the big problem with the soap (!!!), we always give a courtesy toiletry kit and other small benefits. A complicated guest is always welcome!!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kerry
Julio de 2017
This is a beautifully decorated, clean & well equipped apartment in the heart of Trastevere with access to the best bars, restaurants & entertainment Rome has to offer. Will definitely return with family. Thank you Federica for being such an amazing host

Perfil de usuario de Seppo
Julio de 2017
Good location in Trastevere - a nice restaurant downstairs and and a lively cafe just around the corner. The apartment is well-functioning, well-equipped and well-kept.

Este anfitrión tiene 25 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hi! My name is Federica. I’m a mum of three small children, I hope all of our guests can enjoy my house as we do!!

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares