Ground floor apartment 8km CBD wheelchair acc

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are close to public transport (8km to CBD, 5min walk to train station/buses, approx $25/taxi) and parks. Perfect for families (cot on request), couples and solo adventurers. I have a wheelchair friendly fully self contained ground floor of house with newly renovated kitchen, bathroom and an easily accessible day bed. Room for up to 6guests (max 4adults) 1xqueen bed and extra mattresses available on request.
Private front door entrance with security screen.

El lugar

Located in quiet suburban street. Ground floor totally self-contained and not far from bike/walking tracks and play grounds. Great access to all that Brisbane and surrounds have to offer. 1hr drive to Gold Coast and to Sunshine Coast. Ideal for tennis, cricket and all the football codes. Book for Commonwealth games. Trains easily accessible to the Gold Coast Commonwealth Games.

Disponible para huéspedes

Downstairs unit and garden area can be accessed easily. Parents are responsible for their children. Trampoline and swing set. place to kick a ball. Washing machine available on veranda. WiFi access.

Atención a los huéspedes

Generally we are available for support but emergency numbers are available for when we are away.

Otros aspectos destacables

Welcoming and flexible.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $53
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama, 2 colchones en el suelo, 1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Janet
Junio de 2017
We loved staying at David and Cecilias, nice walk to the shops and parks. We enjoyed that the hosts were there if we needed them and otherwise we had total privacy. The accommodation was very roomy. David and Cecilia seem a very kind and caring couple. Janet and Peter.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Mayo de 2017
The hosts were very approachable, accommodating, and friendly. The location was close to train station and grocery store, and in a quiet and safe neighbourhood. Great running and cycling path nearby! Use of laundry, trampoline in the back, and BBQ were awesome. The unit was nice and spacious. We had a great time there!

Perfil de usuario de Bernd
Abril de 2017
We had a great time in Enoggera. David and Cecilia were great hosts! Our kids had great fun. Perfect appartment for families. We would stay there definitely again!

Perfil de usuario de Peta
Abril de 2017
This place was just what we needed! It had everything we could want and the kids especially loved the outdoor play area, toys & trampoline! Very comfortable and clean. Hosts were absolutely lovely. Thanks for our stay!

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Febrero de 2017
David and Cecilia were great hosts. They were friendly and helpful while also respecting our privacy. Thanks David and Cecilia.

Perfil de usuario de Max
Febrero de 2017
Very friendly and peaceful place. Enjoyed our stay a lot. Thanks David and Cecilia!

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de David And Cecilia
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares