Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

The Seahorse!! is situated in a great spot, just off the main road into Cowes, about 7 km from San Remo bridge. There is a 5 min walk to the beach, and Swan Bay is on view from the upstairs living area and balcony. Cowes has a fab bazaar if you're into knick knacks, antiques, etc. also lots of salvo shops and eating houses there as well .

El lugar

Beautifully positioned for sight seeing (race track, penguins, nobbies etc) only a k's away. Churchill Island, few k's away, is a lovely spot for coffee/lunch. Farm animals and lots of walking tracks. Heaps to do sightseeing if not down relaxing on the beach. Best surf on the island!!!

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole house is available and totally useable from the top story which overlooks Swan bay to the fully enclosed back garden with an undercover area and bbq if you wish to eat outside.
The studio apartment above the garage is presently not tenanted.
All beds have electric blankets and each bedroom has a heated panel on the wall making it quite cosy in winter.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am always available via my mobile if I can help in any way.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: De 08:00 a 22:00
Salida: 16:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 20
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 22:00.

Treat my house with the respect you would expect in your own home. Smoking is OK outside provided butts are disposed of in bins outside.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kamin
Junio de 2017
Nice place with cold bedrooms

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Abril de 2017
Lovely home. Great for a relaxed get away with the beach just five minutes walk away

Perfil de usuario de Courtney
Marzo de 2017
We had an amazing trip up to Phillip Island. Judith's house was in a great location and was such a nice house to stay at. Highly recommend staying here. We will be back again!
Perfil de usuario de Judith
Respuesta de Judith:
I'm so pleased you both enjoyed the stay. Always welcome.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Brittany
Febrero de 2017
Judith was so lovely and helpful, made our stay great, location was great as well thank you

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Enero de 2017
Great place, thanks for making our holiday easy

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Enero de 2017
Judith is a great host and very responsive with communication. Our family had a great time and the stay was comfortable with everything we needed.

Tocumwal, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Judith

I like to think I am a pro active person and enjoy a number of interests. Being semi retired allows me the pleasure of time to follow my hobbies. I love breeding and racing thoroughbred horses, as well as art/craft pursuits.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares