★COZY 2BR APARTMENT IN OLD TOWN★

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Cómodo y soleado apartamento situado en el distrito de OLD TOWN VALLARTA! 2 DORMITORIO PRINCIPAL (KING TAMAÑO). Gran patio A poca distancia de la playa (7 cuadras), Isla Cuale (5 cuadras) del mundialmente famoso "Malecón" (6 bloques).
translated by Google

Comfortable and Sunny apartment located in the district of OLD TOWN VALLARTA !
2 MASTER BEDROOM ( KING SIZE).
Walking distance to the beach (7 Blocks), Isla Cuale (5 Blocks) the world famous "Malecon" (6 Blocks).

El lugar

El apartamento es un gran espacio para una pequeña familia o grupo de amigos que disfruta rodeándose en el estilo de vida VALLARTA OLD VALLARTA encantadora. Cuenta con 2 Dormitorio principal y 1 baño y todas las comodidades que usted esperaría en su propia casa: 2 Cama tamaño King Ropa de cama (sábanas, edredones, toallas) Shampoo / acondicionador y lavado corporal Conexión inalámbrica a internet TV de pantalla plana de 32 pulgadas Televisión por cable Cafetera Microonda Refrigerador y congelador Cocina equipada con todos los elementos esenciales para cocinar y comer en casa. Secador de pelo Hierro
translated by Google

The apartment is a great space for a small family or group of friends who enjoys surrounding themselves in the charming OLD TOWN VALLARTA Life style.

It features 2 Master Bedroom and 1 bathroom and all the amenities you would expect in your own home:

2 King sized bed
Household linens (Sheets, comforters, towels)
Shampoo / conditioner and body wash
Wireless internet
32" flat screen TV
Cable TV
Coffee Maker
Microwave
Refrigerator and freezer
Kitchen stocked with all the essentials to cook and eat at home.
Hair dryer
Iron

Otros aspectos destacables

Nota: Antes de enviar cualquier solicitud de reserva (haciendo clic en "reservar"), asegúrese de que tiene primero: Leer toda la descripción del anuncio Lea la sección "reglas de la casa" ****** El apartamento es un: 2 Dormitorio principal (2 cama King Size). ******* Cuando quiera reservar este apartamento, "envíe una reserva" y envíe su información de pago. A continuación, se cargará en su totalidad por Airbnb. Airbnb entonces mantendrá sus fondos hasta el día después de que el check-in, que es cuando me pagan. Depósito: Airbnb no cobra el depósito a menos que haya una reclamación por daños y perjuicios después de la salida
translated by Google

Note:
Before submitting any reservation requests (by clicking "book it") please make sure that you have first:
Read through the entire listing description
Read through the "house rules" section

****** The apartment is a : 2 Master Bedroom (2 King Size Bed) .*******

When you want to book this apartment, you "submit a booking" and submit your payment information. You will then be charged in full by Airbnb.

Airbnb will then hold your funds until the day after you check-in, which is when I get paid.

Deposit: Airbnb does not charge the deposit unless there is a claim for damages after you check-out


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 19:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 5 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Depósito de seguridad $175
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $79 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.

Treat the house like it is your own and just enjoy.

This is not a Party House.

Please do not smoke into the property. (you can do it outside the house in the balcony, be so kind to have an ashtray with you) .

No illegal activity

No overnight guests who are not part of the advanced, airbnb reservation WITHOUT PERMISSION from host

Any approved additional overnight guests must pay the extra person fee outlined on our airbnb profile and must sleep in the room of the airbnb guest

All food items should be stored in designated food areas; for example, non-perishable items should be properly sealed and placed in pantry on a shelf designated for guest.

Please help us conserve energy by turning off lights, small appliances, lamps, etc. when not being used.

Remember to lock the bottom locks on both the inside and outside front doors and close the doors on your way out.

If you need flexibility around the specified check in or check out times, let us know in advance.

If there is an issue with the room or bedroom, please let us know immediately.

We work best with guests who are good communicators. If the room needs a light bulb, if you'd like an extra pillow, blanket, or fan, let us know and we will be glad to make it available to you.

Enjoy your stay!


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Antonio
Julio de 2017
Jorge is an amazing host, he help us trough the whole process.

Perfil de usuario de John
Junio de 2017
The apartment itself was great. One minor issue with plumbing but Mr Victor fixed it right away. Location was okay. My group of guys was fine with walking but might be a little out of the way for some. The main issue was the noise. The bedrooms share a wall with a crossfit studio. Some mornings the pounding of heavy dropped weights continued for an hour. Also it was close to the highway entrance so sounds of trucks barreling down cobble stone streets were a common occurrence in the master bedroom. If noise doesn't bother you, everything else was great.

Perfil de usuario de Margareth
Mayo de 2017
A casa do Jorge é excelente. Muito bem localizada está há poucos minutos da praia. Na rua ao lado há um ótimo açougue e muitos bons restaurantes. A casa é confortável e o Wi-Fi funciona perfeitamente. A cozinha é muito funcional e o Jorge foi muito simpático ao nos deixar café e água. Recomendo imensamente. // Jorge's house is excellent. Very well located is just minutes from the beach. On the next street, there is a great butcher and many good restaurants. The house is comfortable and the Wi-Fi works perfectly. The kitchen is very functional and Jorge was very friendly about leaving us coffee and water. Highly recommend. // La casa de Jorge es excelente. Está muy bien ubicado a pocos minutos de la playa. En la calle de al lado hay una gran carnicería y muchos buenos restaurantes. La casa es cómoda y la conexión Wi-Fi funciona perfectamente. La cocina es muy funcional y Jorge fue muy agradable a dejarnos café y agua. Yo recomiendo enormemente.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Abril de 2017
Lots of traffic noise from the front bedroom but a great place if you need something with two bedrooms.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Abril de 2017
Very nice cute, everything was clean and they were able to accommodate for our early check out and in which made thing stress free. I would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Abril de 2017
Un bel appartement spacieux , bien équipé et confortable , un bon rapport qualité/prix pour zona romantica , on peut facilement aller partout à pied . Le petit patio est charmant pour l'apéro de fin de journée.

Perfil de usuario de Jean
Marzo de 2017
This is a gem . I have been coming to P.V since the late nineties and i never new you could be in such a private area so close to the action . The appartement is quite big , very clean , the beds are really comfortable and you are bless with an amazing back yard, perfect to have a romantic dinner, read a book or simply enjoy a glass of wine . We felt safe at anytime and it is so much fun to walk around the neighbourhood . 10/10

Este anfitrión tiene 145 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Guadalajara, MéxicoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de JorgeJorge es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm an architect.
Love to travel / Love to Host.
Born in Puerto Valllarta, Jalisco, Mx.
Live in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mx.
Love my country
Coffee lover.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares