Ir al contenido
The queen size bed.Bathroom and kitchen area.
Huge Suite near Beach, Hamptons, Vineyards
Huge Suite near Beach, Hamptons, Vineyards
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Enorme habitación tranquila con chimenea, cama queen, cafetera, mini-nevera, microondas, TV (sin cable), baño privado, aire acondicionado y wifi. Al otro lado de la calle de farmstand con frutas y verduras frescas, pasteles, etc. Nuestra casa estilo rancho tiene un huerto orgánico, pollos, dos perros, dos gatos, y un jacuzzi para su disfrute. Conveniente a Hamptons, playa, bodegas, tiendas outlet. Cine y restaurantes a poca distancia a pie, pero un coche es necesario para acceder a toda la zona tiene para ofrecer.
translated by Google

Huge quiet room with fireplace, queen bed, coffeemaker, mini-fridge, microwave, TV (no cable), private bath, air conditioning & wifi. Across the street from farmstand with fresh fruits & veggies, pies, etc. Our ranch-style home has an organic vegetable garden, chickens, two dogs, two cats, & a hot tub for your enjoyment. Convenient to Hamptons, beach, wineries, outlet shopping. Movie theater & restaurants within walking distance, but a car is required to access all the area has to offer.

El lugar

Cama Queen, chimenea, TV (cuenta Netflix, sin cable), consola de juegos, y WiFi. Área de trabajo para el trabajo. El baño tiene una ducha, inodoro y un lavabo grande, además de lavadora y secadora. Su habitación está equipada con una cafetera con café tostado, orgánico local, mini-nevera, microondas, y aperitivos, leche y fruta para su primera mañana. Aunque la habitación es mejor para dos personas, puede acomodar a un niño en un colchón de aire. LGBTQ-amistoso.
translated by Google

Queen bed, fireplace, TV (Netflix account, no cable), gaming console, and WiFi. Desk area for work. The bathroom has a shower, toilet, and large sink, plus washer and dryer. Your room is equipped with a coffeemaker with locally roasted, organic coffee, mini-fridge, microwave, and snacks, milk, and fruit for your first morning. Although the room is best for two people, it can accommodate a child on an air mattress. LGBTQ-friendly.

Disponible para huéspedes

Disfrute de nuestra propiedad y jardines, jugar con nuestras mascotas, recoger huevos frescos. Nuestros pollos son de gama libre, por lo que es posible que desee dejar sus buenos zapatos en casa.
translated by Google

Enjoy our property and gardens, play with our pets, gather fresh eggs. Our chickens are free-range, so you might want to leave your good shoes at home.

Atención a los huéspedes

Nos encanta interactuar con los clientes, pero también respetar la privacidad y disfrutar de nuestro propio tiempo. Vivimos aquí, por lo que nos verá alrededor, pero dejamos la interacción en su corte.
translated by Google

We love to interact with guests, but also respect privacy and enjoy our own alone time. We do live here, so you will see us around, but we leave the interaction in your court.

Otros aspectos destacables

Los residentes a tiempo completo incluyen un esposo y una esposa, y un adolescente (otros dos niños adultos ocasionalmente visitan). Si bien haremos todo lo posible para mantener el ruido al mínimo, nos despertaremos temprano, especialmente durante el año escolar. Tenemos perros que ladran. Gatos que meow. Pollos que cacarean. Equipamiento de granja. Vida. Esperamos que todo esto te traiga tanta alegría como a nosotros! Somos una casa de no fumadores, no beber, pero proporcionan un sacacorchos y copas para nuestros huéspedes (las bodegas de aquí son divinos!). Sin embargo, esto no es absolutamente una casa de fiestas nocturnas, y preferimos mantener el ruido al mínimo después de las 10 pm ¡Somos LGBTQ-amistosos!
translated by Google

Full time residents include a husband and wife, and a teenager (two other grown kids occasionally visit). While we will do our absolute best to keep noise to a minimum, we do wake up early, especially during the school year. We have dogs that bark. Cats that meow. Chickens that cluck. Farm equipment. Life. We hope that all of this brings you as much joy as it does to us!

We are a non-smoking, non-drinking household, but provide a corkscrew and wineglasses for our guests (the wineries around here are divine!). However, this is absolutely not a late-night party house, and we prefer to keep noise to a minimum after 10 p.m.

We are LGBTQ-friendly!

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $125 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con smart lock

- Noise to a minimum after 10 p.m.
- Smoking only allowed in parking area.
- During stays longer than 3 days, we need to access the washer/dryer in the bathroom.
- We can accommodate pets and kids, but only with advanced notice and approval.
- We have cats and dogs. If you are allergic, please be aware of this.
- We have friendly chickens who free-range outside. Please be careful what you step in!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - A few outdoor steps into the home, which is a one-level ranch.
Puede haber ruido - We have dogs, cats, and chickens, aka "uncontrollable instruments." They tend to be on the quieter side, but there is the occasional barkfest.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have 2 dogs, 2 cats and free range chickens.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Octubre de 2017
beautiful space, welcoming and helpful hosts, lovely welcoming amenities- snacks and coffee, pastries, special water...relaxing atmosphere, fun library, comfy bed, cute friendly well behaved animals. Just a bit of road noise with the windows open in rush hour, although it is on a nice country road. Nearby walk around a public pond was nice.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Octubre de 2017
Great private room. Accommodated an additional guest at the last minute. Had a great time!

Perfil de usuario de Shea
Septiembre de 2017
Really cute place, area has a lot of farmers markets, easy to find. Bridget had great communication throughout, and it is located about only 20 minutes away from westhampton

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Agosto de 2017
Staying a Bridget's was wonderful and relaxing. She had excellent communication and was very laid back. The room was huge and very comfortable. She even left a box of pastries for us and water in the mini fridge. I highly recommend staying with Bridget if you are looking for a place to stay in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Everett
Agosto de 2017
Spacious room, high ceiling, interesting library, comfortable bed, delicious muffins and free range chickens. Very pleasant stay.

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Agosto de 2017
After busy days, we found pleasant respite in this clean, comfortable, spacious, and cool (thanks to a quite a/c) space. It was so easy to just slip out the back door with the dogs. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Bridget
Respuesta de Bridget:
Thank you so much for your comments, Linda! Greatly appreciated, and thank you for letting us know about the graduation. All the best!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Julio de 2017
Bridget's home is nestled among farms about 2/3 of the way toward the Hamptons from the city. Easy to get to and from. Bridget and Eric are extremely friendly and down to earth and made me feel very welcome in their home. I just needed a place to crash for a couple of weekend events I was attending and their airy and spacious room provided me with plenty of comfort for my stay. Very comfortable bed and powerful shower and peaceful sleep. They are very kind people and I would gladly return.
Perfil de usuario de Bridget
Respuesta de Bridget:
Chris, it was such a pleasure. Sorry I was under the weather! Hope you and Eda will be able to join us again. Blessings to you both!
Julio de 2017

Moriches, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Bridget

Mother, wife, writer/editor, Friend of Bill, Buddhist, animal lover, gypsy.

Eric is an art handler and yoga instructor. We love our home and our life!

"Make an effort to meet with people. Interaction with others opens up new and exciting possibilities. Meeting people stimulates our minds, gives us energy, leads to more new encounters and infinitely expands our life and our world." ~ Daisaku Ikeda

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares