Mia Room- can accommodate up to 4 persons
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Short or Long stay.
I share my home. It has comfortable beds, clean, very private in a quiet and peaceful neighbourhood.
Excellent location, 1km to M1 Freeway entrance, 2 mins walk to bus stop, under 5 mins drive to Williams Landing Train Station; Shopping Centre; Westbourne Grammar and Al Taqwa Schools. Amenities and places of interest are close by.
Linen, towels & bath soap supplied.
Free WiFi

El lugar

Mia room is located at the second level, can accommodate up to four persons.
Furnishings comprises of: two king single beds with trundles (pull out), table & lamp, study desk/chair, LCD TV, fridge.
Big spacious walk in robe and ensuite.

Disponible para huéspedes

Common areas where guests share: Lounge/sitting room allocated to guests, Dining, Alfresco and Garden
WiFi is free.

Atención a los huéspedes

We share our home, like many others we take care of our own day to day living activities.
We deliver to our guests what is expected from a good host... we give guests privacy and space but we are available if our presence is required.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house, its entirety and surrounds are kept clean for all to enjoy.
We got house rules; Local/State & Federal Laws to adhere to, we expect from our guests full cooperation and compliance.
Guests share space and facilities with others, respect and consideration from each other is imperative for everybody to have a pleasant stay.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Ganchos para ropa
Plancha

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
4 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Sounds of any kind to turn down by 9pm. No high heeled or stiletto shoes to be worn on wooden floor.
- Breakfast must be completed by 9am; cooking/cleaning up must be done by 9pm.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Khurram
Octubre de 2017
Maria and Alan are great. I highly recommend people to book the room for holidays.

Perfil de usuario de Syuhaida
Abril de 2017
A great place to stay and a friendly host. Very much recommended

Perfil de usuario de Doshagya
Abril de 2017
Great person. As soon as we stepped inside we were all feeling so much at ease. Great sense of humour and kind. They made our stay enjoyable and memorable. Can't thank them enough. Service was more than expected. Very clean and comfortable.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Maria Loida

Faith, family & friends best describe my love for life
I enjoy travelling, discovering other peoples' way of life, interactions with diversified community is a continuous education, learn about their history, visiting Museums whenever possible.

I consider myself as kind, trustworthy, honest, respectable, resourceful, organized and clean.

I prefer staying with others for accommodation when travelling, not only cheaper but staying with locals also may help me to easily learn about the community, points of interest, the locals practices.

I am considerate, respectful and sensitive of others expectations. I abide by the hosts' house policies the same way I expect my guests do the same.

I use all modes of transport when travelling. Airplanes, boats; cars; trains etc.

The many years of travelling and staying in various kind and styles of accommodation has given me knowledge on being a host. Finding out what works, what's lacking during my travels equipped me with ideas on the "Do's and Don't's" on being a host.

I am happy being a host with Airbnb. I find it easy and comfortable doing business with them.

"I may not pass this way again, in good terms I want you to remember my name"

Idiomas: English, Tagalog
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares