Exterior of home (on right)Kitchen with Bosch/Kitchenaide appliances
Newly built fully furnished home, lots of space!
Hospedado por Natalie
Natalie es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is perfectly located on the edge of Houston's Historic Heights, with quaint neighborhoods, boutique shopping, antiques, and a small town feel. Easy access to downtown, the Galleria, City Center, Washington Ave, etc. It is a 3 bed 2.5 bath home, so can easily accommodate families. Walking distance to nightlife, restaurants and dining, and we have a private driveway for parking. Great for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have access to the entire house, excluding the master closet and garage.

Atención a los huéspedes

We have a local host who is available, if needed.


Servicios
Televisión por cable
Internet

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 2 sofás, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con smart lock

Please no shoes on the carpet.


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Carlos
Junio de 2017
They were great host! We were in town for a music festival which would mean we would be getting back to the property on the late side. They were totally fine with that. They were nice enough to provide breakfast. We didn't see much of each other being that we were out most of the day. The property is extremely nice and makes you feel extremely comfortable with staying there.

Houston, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Natalie

El barrio

Espacios similares