47 Cutfield Road, New Plymouth
Bee&B on Cutfield - 450m to our Coastal Walkway
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to my "Bee&B" on Cutfield Road.

It's been set up with the express purpose of providing a home away from home for guests with a gorgeous relaxing stay. Fabulous location, furnished to a high standard with all you need for a wonderful, relaxing stay.

Whether you are travelling for business or leisure this cosy sophisticated house has it all. A perfect space.

Stay in luxury for less at a Bee&B lisitng.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $23 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $53
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $140 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

*You will be provided two keys via a lock box. Please ensure both keys are left back in the lockbox on departure.
*My house is smoke and drug free.
*No parties or "events" on the premises.
*Maximum number of occupants is not to be exceeded unless by prior arrangement.
*The property is not to be used for any unlawful purposes.
*Do not damage or permit damage to my property.
*Inform me of any breakages or repairs, so repairs can be undertaken in a timely manner to minimise affecting the following guests.
*Please do not use the fireplace, the heat pumps heat the space up in no time.
*Please keep bikes housed in the garage when not is use. Helmets are to be worn and cycling is at your own risk. Bike locks to be used when out and about.
*No need to make the beds on departure.
*Guests to leave the premises in a clean and tidy state with dishes in the dishwasher, recycling and rubbish in their respective bins.

Thanks so much.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Simon
Septiembre de 2017
Great place, great location - Hayley is an awesome host and made a real effort to welcome us.

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Septiembre de 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Close to town. House was great. Had everything you needed plus some little extra touches which made you feel right at home

Perfil de usuario de Vincent
Agosto de 2017
非常干净整洁 温馨如家 所需用品一应俱全 挑不出半点毛病 非常喜欢这个地方

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Agosto de 2017
Hayley's place was absolutely perfect for our girls getaway. She communicated with me as soon as we booked and right before our trip. Getting in and settled was total breeze. She also provided a binder with information on how to operate everything with was great! It was only a 15 min walk into town and we had a really relaxing time hanging out around the house. I would definitely recommend her place and would love to stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de HayleyHayley es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Hayley:
Thanks Natalie. So happy you girls loved it and great to know the house folder was useful! Hopefully next time the weather will be more settled for exploring our beautiful region.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Julio de 2017
Gorgeous house & gardens - very pinterest-y! Lovely host who also nails it with the 'little things' that made the stay extra special for my family, definitely a home away from home. My boys didn't want to leave!

Perfil de usuario de Moses
Julio de 2017
Really enjoyed staying here. Hayley is an excellent host who went out of her way to ensure we had a great stay. Very comfortable home, enjoyed by both the adults and kids. We would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Julio de 2017
Warm and cosy. Close to city - great place to stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva Plymouth, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de HayleyHayley es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi I'm Hayley. I love property and I love travelling...what a great way to combine them! I'm a mum of 3 gorgeous boys, a business owner and a landlord/property manager.
As your host, I hope you feel relaxed, comfortable and at home in the spaces I have created for you. Stay in luxury...for less at a Bee&B listing.
I work full time but am only a phone call away if you need me.

As a guest, I'm responsible and respectful :)

Cheers HayleyB - Bee&B

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares