Breakfast NookLiving Room
Conveniently located, yet still in the country

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Close to Wellington, yet still in the country. Parking for RVs, moving vans, etc.Fully equipped kitchen includes stove, oven, microwave, dishes, utensils, silverware, coffee pot. Coffee and filters provided. Games, books, and music selection.Sit outside and watch birds, rabbits, sunsets, hear the quail, visit horse and donkey out back. Close to Worden Park, Wellington Aquatic Center. Only 30 minute drive to Walnut Valley Festival in September.Relax, Rejuvenate, Reconnect. (7 Day Max Stay)

El lugar

Our Guest House is perfect for brides and brides maids to stay before the big day. A nice quiet place for family in town for funerals, reunions, weddings, festivals. Couples retreat here to reconnect and spend quality time together away from it all.
One new queen bed. Daybed (trundle) is two twins or converts to a King.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest have access to the entire Guest House, fenced yard, large parking area.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you need anything, you can just let us know. We live nearby. Otherwise, we give you your privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

Check in and out times are flexible, with approval by owner. Pets must be potty trained, clean, and have good manners. No puppies or vicious animals allowed. If pets need to be left alone, they must be crated indoors. There is a $10 per night fee for pets, that will be requested separately from your nightly rate.
Maximum stay is 7 days. No monthly or long-term renters.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 100
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Please no athletic cleats on our hardwood floors.
Pets by approval only, $10 per night extra.
May not be appropriate for toddlers.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Landa
Agosto de 2017
Even better in person than the pictures show! Immaculately clean! Every detail was tended to such as notes about where things were located and how to work things. Comfortable bed and seating and everything fully stocked with nice linens and items. So much space inside & out. The fenced yard is huge! So many nice touches! Excellent communication. Hope I can stay here again in the future! Thank you for everything!

Perfil de usuario de Mickey
Agosto de 2017
A cozy Kansas farmhouse conviently located just south of town, with all the Kansas touches that reminded me of my childhood growing up in Wellington, the wonderful thunderstorm was an extra added bonus! We'll be back again!

Perfil de usuario de LouisLouis es SuperAnfitrión.
Julio de 2017
The house is clean and nicely furnished. And the location was great for us. All the comforts of home. Lou, Keely and Alice from New Orleans

Perfil de usuario de Amber
Julio de 2017
This was a perfect little getaway with my family. We loved the horse and donkey and the unobstructed view of the sunset off the front porch was breathtaking. although Linda lives close by and I did get the chance to meet her and she was just lovely, we were given our privacy for our stay. One thing to note is that although the description says three beds which is correct. The bottom where is shows sleeping arrangements says bedroom 1 has a queen bed and bedroom 2 has a king and two twins, it's actually that the two twins make up one king together or can be seperated.
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
We ar glad you enjoyed your stay! Yes, the daybed is 2 twins or converts to a King.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jesse
Julio de 2017
The Guest House was a perfect delight! From the charm of the scenery to the small attention to detail that Linds has put into this home away from home. The Singer Table made the perfect breakfast nook, the Barn door on the bathroom, and the way it was decorated all helped us feel refreshed. It was a breath of fresh air in the hustle and bustle that I am used to. If you need to get away from it all this is a perfect place to do so. We had a wonderful time at the Guest House!

Perfil de usuario de Lorinda
Junio de 2017
We were doing a cross country move with a toddler, and this was the perfect place to stay. Our son loved the donkey, horse, and quail in the back. I loved the serenity of the quiet Midwest. It was especially wonderful to park our moving truck right next to the house, have plenty of room for our Penske towing a car to turn around, and know that all our stuff would be completely safe. Linda and Steve were wonderful hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Laura Elena
Junio de 2017
Linda was so wonderful making a last minute arrangement. She was very kind, and the home has everything you'd needed! The bed is comfortable which was a big plus because I was driving from Arkansas, and needed a good night sleep. The house is special because it has many characters, more like country/shabby chic/vintage atmosphere. I love it. She was so sweet by providing fresh eggs, and some bottles of water. I'd definitely come back whenever I'm on the road down there again.

Wellington, Kansas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Linda

I have taken many trips and booked privately owned condos. I have learned what makes your trip comfortable. Using my experience, I am opening my Guest House to travelers so they, too, can feel at home away from home. I am a down to earth person, with Christian values, who loves to play around on my hobby farm, and run races.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares