Bedroom 1Bedroom 2
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Newly listed 2 bedroom modern accommodation in a quiet,friendly, safe and secure family neighbourhood and environment, with a private bathroom,lounge, pool(shared) and air conditioning. Centrally located, close to beaches, buses, shops, restaurants. Wifi is available.

Feel free to email any questions, I'm happy to help


El lugar
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Depósito de seguridad $165
Precio por fin de semana $82 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Strictly No smoking, parties or inviting other people over to stay. This is our family home, we live onsite as well so just be mindful and respectful of others.

Children/infants are "extra people" and need to pay the additional guest charge, each, if you have an infant please tick the child box as bedding, beds, towels and amenities will be provided and available for them to use so fees are payable.

Infants and young children are not suitable to stay at our property without proper parental supervision due to pool and staircase ( no child barrier)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - The accomodation is in the upstairs part of our house, stairs need to be climbed. There is no stair barrier so young toddlers are not advised to stay
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a dog called reggie , I dog sit regularly different types of dogs. The dogs are in a separate part of our yard so they don't bother you
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Shared pool area Shared entertainment area

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rhonda
Agosto de 2017
Brilliant location, five minutes walk to Burleigh beach and parks, 6 minute walk to Coles and Aldi, lots of funky cafes close by. James Street approximately a 12 to 15 minute walk. The huge 2 bedroom space has a separate entrance, you get your own keys. Locks on the bedroom doors. Comfortable lounge and beds (seating for 14 people!). loads of board games and dress ups for kids. An ideal place for a family or even 2! A bar fridge, microwave, toaster and jug easy to make bacon, eggs and toast for breakfast before heading off for the day. I felt safe (traveling alone and my first ever airbnb) and Kara is all you could hope for as a host. She's helpful, friendly and thoughtful. They are a lovely family with gorgeous dogs (in separate yard) and I really enjoyed my stay. I can't imagine anyone not enjoying the space, location and host!

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Julio de 2017
Great hosts, lovely accommodation. Definitely recommend! :)

Perfil de usuario de Crystal
Junio de 2017
Kara was very welcoming. The accommodation was clean, spacious, and as described in the listing.

Perfil de usuario de Phil
Junio de 2017
Couldn't rate our stay with Kara higher! Kara was so welcoming on arrival, it was the perfect way to start our weekend. The location was ace, only a 10 minute walk to James St. The unit was above our expectations, great living area, plenty of sleeping space etc. Would highly recommend anyone looking to stay here, a great living space, excellent location, but also such friendly and accommodating people. Thanks again Kara!!!

Perfil de usuario de Janelle
Marzo de 2017
This property was very clean and we had everything we needed to make our stay very comfortable. The host Kara was extremely friendly and couldn't do enough for us.

Perfil de usuario de Kenji
Marzo de 2017
this property was great. hosts were really kind and gave us lots of useful information for enjoying. especially Markuetta was the best place to visit. Thank you for everything! we defenitely would like to visit again!!

Perfil de usuario de Sebastian
Febrero de 2017
Marvellous place to stay! Cozy, a/c and comfortable. The host is amazing! Will definitely stay again!

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kara
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares