KitchenBathroom
Big studio close to Victoria/Pimlico & Thames

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

"Room type: Entire home/flat" - This means, you will have the whole apartment/flat for yourself. I won't be there during your stay.

The apartment is located on the ground floor. So there are no stairs, also no communal staircase, only your own private entrance.

Victoria Station is 0.7 mile - car: 8m, bus: 10m, walking: 14m
Pimlico Station is 0.4 mile - car&bus: 5m, on foot: 9m


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $56
Depósito de seguridad $418
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

-> All amenities listed on Airbnb, plus they called out in the description
-> I chose not to provide the likes of salt, sugar or shower gel, body lotion or laundry detergent as they are dependent on your personal choice/dietary requirements/allergies etc and I don’t want to be responsible if something would happen to you

- As the main room is carpeted, please take off your shoes before stepping on the carpet, especially when wet is outside. Thanks.
- Please note, there will be additional extra charge (extra service) if checking out after the normal check-out time (10 am): - checking out after 11 am will be charged an additional £50 - checking out after 2 pm will be charged an additional £90
- Guests are expected to treat the property with respect and care, cleaning up any dirty dishes or kitchen equipment they may use, as well as informing us if any damage occurs. Also, when leaving the apartment, closing & locking all doors and windows.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Antia
Febrero de 2017
El apartamento esta muy bien ubicado. Tiene transporte publico (bus y metro) muy cerca y supermercados al lado. Solo nos falló la cama (muy pequeña y muy incomoda (blanda)), y que faltaban algunos electrodomésticos como tostadora, cafetera y TV. También nos molestó un poco el ruido de vecinos y aviones. Por lo demás todo perfecto. La comunicación con Ilonka muy bien, apartamento limpio y reformado. Calefacción a buena temperatura.

Perfil de usuario de Oscar
Junio de 2017
The location is perfect: central, surprisingly quiet at night (absolutely no traffic even though it's in the centre of London), easy to get to (line 24 is a 24h service all across the city). Ilonka is a very friendly host and she tried to make our stay as comfortable and easygoing for us as possible, which was highly appreciated! Will definitely be back.
Perfil de usuario de Ilonka
Respuesta de Ilonka:
Thank you! It would be a pleasure to have you again any time in the future.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Mayo de 2017
Ilonka's place was just as described in the listing. Basic amenities were provided and the fixtures are updated. Transit is close and accessible. The neighbors were noisy at times and smoked outside the window frequently, but they were always quiet by 9:00pm. Ilonka's communication was great and she was very accommodating with our check-in.

Perfil de usuario de Chi
Mayo de 2017
The location of the flat is perfect, 2 mins walk from a bus stop, a short walk to pimlico station, it's very convenient to get around. But the host is not very nice. She was giving me a hard time regarding checking in, but she needs to understand, we are tourists, we don't live in the city, or country, we tried our best to communicate our arrival time but it didn't seem like she's very pleased with the fact I gave her an hour and a half time frame (12 - 1:30)... the apartment is also very hot, no air conditioner and even with the windows opened, it was still hot and uncomfortable. I would not stay here in the summer unless she has A/C... but given the interaction I had with her, not sure if I would want to stay there again
Perfil de usuario de Ilonka
Respuesta de Ilonka:
I'm sorry you felt this way but - Check-in is 3-8 pm but u wanted outside these hours & u kept changing it as well. Nevertheless, haven’t charged extra for it. - Gave address & instruction - Your response, you were not looking for guidelines - No A/C listed – could’ve close curtain? - You even got discount from listing price
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Makenna
Mayo de 2017
Pros: -Location! (close to Pimlico station and just a couple stops to all of London's top sights) -wifi was good -clean and updated Cons: -Old building -No TV -noise (near a school so kids were yelling during the daytime) -While there are pots and pans, plates, silverware, glassware, etc., there wasn't kitchen basics like salt, pepper, olive oil, paper towels, etc. There's a grocery store nearby though to buy all of these things.
Perfil de usuario de Ilonka
Respuesta de Ilonka:
I’m glad you enjoyed your stay. -> All amenities listed on Airbnb, plus they called out in the description -> I chose not to provide the likes of salt, sugar or shower gel, body lotion or laundry detergent as they are dependent on people’s personal choice/dietary requirements/allergies etc and I don’t want to be responsible if something would happen with somebody because of the choice of products I’d provide -> Cleaning supplies also not provided as apartment is cleaned top to bottom before somebody comes and cleaning fee included in the price -> But I do give paper towels as well as kitchen towels; washing up liquid and hand wash -> Why cons old building?
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Mayo de 2017
A lovely place in Pimlico. Easy to get the tube within blocks, great for walking around the up and coming hip neighborhood, great amenities nearby and easy to get a cab. Would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Russell
Marzo de 2017
The apartment was clean, comfortable, and simple, with a nice small bathroom and kitchen. I did not spend a lot of time in the immediate neighborhood, but it seemed quiet and was convenient to the tube and a short walk to everything around Victoria station.

Se registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Ilonka
Espacios similares