Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The decor is fresh with natural colours. Pictures on walls of flowers, coastal scenery and uplifting captions. Wooden flooring with a soft mat. People of all backgrounds are welcomed.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 17:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 7
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 17:00.

Clean up after use. No shoes indoors.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laurencia
Agosto de 2017
Very nice family. However the walls are thin so you can hear everything.

Perfil de usuario de Kamal
Julio de 2017
I've stayed at Myrtle's house for one night only. I wish I could stay much much longer. She is a wonderful person to discuss with, her family is lovely and it just feels like home to be there. Highly recommended!
Perfil de usuario de Myrtle
Respuesta de Myrtle:
Kamal Thank you for your very kind comments. You are most welcomed to be my guest at any time. Myrtle
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Anita
Junio de 2017
It's a good house. The small garden is beautiful in the house. And Myrtle and her son are nice. The house is near to the bus station (109). You can take bus to the London center about 1h.
Perfil de usuario de Myrtle
Respuesta de Myrtle:
Hi Anita Thank you for your being my guest and to know you had an enjoyable stay with me and my son. You are truly a lovely person and I look forward to hosting you in the future. Best Regards Myrtle
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Marie-ClaireMarie-Claire es SuperAnfitrión.
Mayo de 2017
Myrtle m'a ouvert sa maison avec confiance et (URL HIDDEN) n'ai pas eu l'occasion de beaucoup la rencontrer car toujours occupée par sa famille ou (URL HIDDEN) chambre et les sanitaires sont très propres mais petits.Le quartier est calme,il y a assez souvent buses puis trains vers Londres.J'ai pu apprécier les habitants de cette grande banlieue qui dans la rue ou les transports vous renseignent avec beaucoup de gentillesse. Marie Claire
Perfil de usuario de Myrtle
Respuesta de Myrtle:
Marie--Claire I am happy to know that you have taken your time to write a review about being my guest. However I'm very confused as all our conversations were written in English, before you arrived. I received texts written in English and phone calls in English. We communicated in English while you were my guest. I was unable to help with arranging your return flight and I promised to get you some tourist information which you requested. I do not understand how you could write a review in French for me to read when you are aware I am a non French speaker. Clearly you do not wish me to know what you are saying about me. Thank you for your time. Kind Regards Myrtle
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de AndyAndy es SuperAnfitrión.
Febrero de 2017
I really enjoyed my stay in Myrtle's home. It's a cosy and clean space which makes it ideal for a place to rest your head after a long day. Although small the room was absolutely perfect for my needs. Great value and highly recommended. Thank you Myrtle!
Perfil de usuario de Myrtle
Respuesta de Myrtle:
Andy was a brilliant guest. He was friendly and easily fitted in with house rules. Andy was a good communicator and we both shared information about our lives, which I feel enriched both of us. I really enjoyed hosting Andy as he was clean and helpful. Thanks Andy for chosing to say with me. All the best. Myrtle
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Valentina
Enero de 2017
It was a comfortable stay at Myrtle's house. Always worried and willing to help. She and her family were very welcoming with me. Thank you very much, I am so grateful to have met you.
Perfil de usuario de Myrtle
Respuesta de Myrtle:
Valentina it was a pleasure having you here and learning your plans for your future. Good luck and thank you for spending your time with my family. I would certainly recommend you as a great guest. Myrtle
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rajivnath
Enero de 2017
Myrtle is a great host with a clean house ..recommended
Perfil de usuario de Myrtle
Respuesta de Myrtle:
Rajivnath, is a great guest, friendly, good communicator and tidy. Recommended
Enero de 2017

Croydon, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Myrtle

I am a middle aged black british lady of caribbean heritage. I was formally a teacher but I now practice counselling and psychotherapy. I have taken in European students in the past. Hosting students have been an enjoyable experience as we get to know each other and talk about living in different countries. I enjoy travel, reading, gardening and exercise. I am a people person who enjoys collecting experiences from socialising with others. I also love cooking and tasting foods from around the world.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares