Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

North Portland modern and spacious 2 bedroom house in the Cathedral Park neighborhood. Light filled and natural wood throughout with multiple decks viewing Forest Park. Queen sized beds in private bedrooms with large closets. Full sized kitchen with sleeping for 6 and a pet-friendly backyard. 52" flat screen. W&D available. Close to downtown St. Johns and University of Portland. 12 minutes to downtown Portland. Excellent base to explore Portland and the surrounding area. Plenty of privacy.

El lugar

I built this 2 bedroom home in 2013 and took special care with all the details.
~Downstairs bedroom with queen bed is very private and has access to the backyard with a deck.
~Upstairs bedroom has amazing light and its own private deck.
~The bathroom has a fabulous tile shower and heated tile floor.
~Open floor plan with tons of natural light.
~Spacious kitchen has butcher block counters, dishwasher, microwave, full sized fridge with ice maker and water dispense, and full sized stove. Well equipped with everything you need to make a stellar meal.
~Comfortable sofa in the living room can be made into bed for additional guests.
~Dining table and ware for 6 people
~55" flatscreen TV with Roku box. If you have Netflix, Hulu or other subscriptions, remember your log-in and password so you can watch on the big screen!

~Wi-fi throughout house
~Washer and dryer are located on main floor and are free to use.
~Bringing kids? This is a great neighborhood for families with great parks nearby. The home has a pack-n-play, baby gate, toys, and kid safe dining ware.
~Petite fenced backyard is great for dogs to stretch their legs and is also secure bike parking with gate.
Feel free to contact me with questions!

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole house and yard! The driveway is for loading and unloading only. There is ample street parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live next door and Amy lives close by. We both love this area and are more than happy to offer directions and suggestions of things to do.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note bathroom, kitchen, living space, and 2nd bedroom are only accessible by a flight of stairs.

While the home can sleep 6 people, this option would be best for folks who are planning on being out mostly. If you want to hang around the house, 4 people or less is better.

Price varies for weekends and peak season.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 70
Depósito de seguridad: 200
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 155 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Meredith
Agosto de 2017
Thanks so much, very comfortable stay, nice place

Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Agosto de 2017
This was a great place for my dad and I to stay in Portland while I was checking out Lewis and Clark Law School. Ben was very kind and the yard was great for our dog. Very comfortable, and the decks were a great touch.

Perfil de usuario de Evan
Julio de 2017
Great place and value. Really nice people.

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Julio de 2017
Cute place in an out-of-the-way location, possible a bit farther from the action than we would have liked (but that might make it ideal for some travelers). The open concept upper floor and windows that let in lots of natural light were two of our favorite features. This would be a great deal for two couples traveling together or for a small family (second bedroom on lower level.)

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Julio de 2017
Enjoyed this light-filled, nicely appointed home in a pretty residential district with lovely sidewalk gardens. Seemed easy to drive to anywhere we wanted to go. Air conditioning was lovely on hot summer days. Nice balcony on front and back of upper portion of unit. You should know only bathroom is on second floor. In bottom bedroom, can hear walking overhead, so may want sound sensitive folks to sleep upstairs. Go to the St. John's food cart pod and beer garden just a short distance away. Great choices for the vegan, gluten free, and carnivores among us and you can take your dog!

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Julio de 2017
Very nice house, comfortable and enjoyable. My kids loved the chess set that was there!

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
We had our family coming to town and needed to accommodate them comfortably. This listing was a perfect fit. The property was spacious and can accommodate groups very well. It has three separate decks, close to public amenities and is well maintained. We didn't meet our host personally however, they were very responsive to our messages. Would definitely book again.

Portland, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2017
Perfil de usuario de Amy

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Ben.
Ben
Amy ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Amy
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares