By the poolside, comfortable seating and a firepit.
Private-Entry space in an Exec Style Home
Private-Entry space in an Exec Style Home
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our amazing, private & furnished basement apartment boasts a full kitchen, bathroom, living area, bedroom & gym. It has 1 dedicated parking space & a private entrance. It's a very peaceful slice of heaven nestled in one of the best suburbs in the Atlanta metro area. There is access to our private Lake and Lake Horton just a few safe feet from the property. Only 40 min from Hartsfield-Jackson Airport (ATL) (w/o getting on I-75), 45 min from downtown Atlanta & 10 min from the ATL Motor Speedway!

El lugar

This property is situated on Fayetteville Georgia's Lake Horton and Gypsy Lake. You have access to most of the basement: Living room, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and gym area. We have provided a Welcome Book for you on the table in the living room but you can also visit our RueBaRue page for more detailed information on the space, the property, and fun things to do around Fayetteville and the metro Atlanta area.

The areas we wish you not to access in the apartment will be locked.
You do not have access to our laundry room, however we are flexible with guests who book for at least one week and/or business travelers. On the RueBaRue page, I have placed the links to the two closest laundromats for all others.
We have a small fishing boat, kayaks and life vests available but prefer the boats stay in the private lake behind our home and not on Lake Horton. Also, if fishing from the bank, please stay on our property.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to most rooms in the apartment including our gym. Since children under the age of 18 are not allowed in the gym without supervision, we have a keyless entry door lock on our gym as well. The code will be provided upon confirmation and found inside our welcome letter and info guide. We also have a pool that will be accessible during summer stays, a dock on the lake equipped with a fishing boat, two kayaks and a fire pit.

Atención a los huéspedes

Your privacy is important to us! We don't interact with our guests, unless they request service or support.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a finished basement apartment, with a private entrance. There is 1 dedicated parking space. If there is more than 1 vehicle, let us know so that we can direct you to where to park your second car. The home is nestled between 2 lakes. Gypsy Lake (directly behind our home) and Lake Horton. Our boat and kayaks must stay on Gypsy Lake.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $79 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

No parties or BBQ's. No smoking, including e-cigarettes. I am very allergic to dogs and cats so please, no fur babies. We expect guests to be respectful of our space and our neighbors. The home and accommodations are amazing, so please be respectful of our offering.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Geneva
Octubre de 2017
Julia’s home is something else! We have been on a couple trips using this website and the places tend to be a little disappointing compared to the pictures and reviews. Julia’s was the opposite! Her beautiful basement apartment left us in shock at the comfort and beauty. She allowed me and my fiancé to use their kayaks and that’s a memory I’ll hold with me forever. Her son was delightful to talk to and kind in passing. Julia herself was very helpful when it came to local restaurants and places to visit. I don’t have a single bad thing to say! We were honestly disappointed that we ever had to leave.

Perfil de usuario de ScottScott es SuperAnfitrión.
Octubre de 2017
Great spot right on a pond with lots of room. Julia and her family are very friendly. Quiet beautiful area outside of the city of Fayetteville.

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Septiembre de 2017
This is an amazing place! Just wanted to say thank you again for such an awesome stay. Julia and William are wonderful hosts and would recommend this to anyone. We really appreciate everything they did to make the stay even more amazing. If we're ever back in the area we are definitely going to try to stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Septiembre de 2017
My guest and I were not able to stay at this location due to Hurricane Irma. Although I cannot review the place itself, the communication with Julia was excellent and she was very accommodating of our extenuating circumstances. If we ever get to travel back to this area, we will certainly be checking the availability here first as it looks very nice and Julia is a wonderful host.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Septiembre de 2017
We had such a great stay!! The attention to detail was better than any airbnb we've stayed at before. I loved all amenities...from the gym, to the pool, to the lake!! Thank you again for being such a great host. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Tristan
Septiembre de 2017
This was a spectacular place to stay. We truly enjoyed the special touches of home. Julia goes out of her way to make this place special. This home took our breath away. The space was exactly as described and Julia is a great communicator before and after the trip. We enjoyed the extra perks at this home, the pool, kayaking and fire pit. It was like we were at a luxury resort! (Minus the high prices lol). We didnt interact with the host after we arrived, but we did see her family outside during our stay which we didnt mind. We were able to quickly get an uber from the home. Our only difficulty was parking in the driveway (but i blame my husbands bad driving =] ). Overall, i would highly recommend this place and i look forward to staying here again.

Perfil de usuario de Dale
Agosto de 2017
Spending the past three months at Julia's Place helped make my summer much more enjoyable. The entire family is welcoming, personable and fun to hang out with. They really made me feel like one of their own from the day I got there all the way to the farewell at the end of the summer. It was fun getting to know their kids and spending a lot of time with them. Together we spent many evenings playing basketball in the driveway, swimming in the pool and playing video games. In addition to those daily activities, the family invited me to watch fireworks at Stone Mountain over the 4th of July, took me shooting at the gun range and invited me up to spend time with their family and friends during get-togethers. It was this hospitality and friendship that made this summer go so well. With just one adult staying, the place was very spacious. It would definitely be comfortable for at least two adults and one or two kids. Having a kitchen with a dining table and a center island makes it very suitable for a family to stay and enjoy plenty of room. The workout facility was useful over the summer as there were some hot days where running would have been brutal so having that indoor option helped solve that issue. Overall, spending the summer at Julia's Place was awesome! They made living away from home for the first time a special experience that I will never forget. I am grateful for them allowing me stay with them and the way they welcomed and treated me.

Fayetteville, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de JuliaJulia es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello! We are so glad you came to visit our listing! Let me tell you a little bit about us. My husband William is an Electrical Engineer and I am a homemaker who spends a lot of time volunteering at our children's schools and making jewelry. We have 4 sons - a 23 year old Naval Air Traffic Controller; a 19 year old in aviation school; and we have 2 boys still at home who are 15 and 12. We attend a lot of music concerts and love to go to the many different comedy shows available in Atlanta. We also occasionally like to go to the Atlanta Braves games. We love to hike and now that our boys are getting older we have been taking weekend trips to mountainous areas in Georgia, South and North Carolina and Tennessee to visit different State Park hiking trails. Our favorite places to travel are Savannah Georgia; Colorado, Texas, Arkansas, New York, NY; and San Diego, California.
My husband and I have been using Airbnb for a couple of years now and have enjoyed it so much we recently decided to become hosts as well, which works for us because we rarely travel for more that a couple of days at a time. We have lived in our lake front home here in Fayetteville, Georgia for 5 years now and still love it just as much now as the day we moved in. Since we do have 2 school aged children at home, we love to have dinner parties with our friends. We also spend a lot of time around the pool in the summer and around the fire pit on cooler nights. Our home is like a vacation home in itself so we don't mind at all not traveling all that much. We're just a couple of young people with old souls.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares