Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

"The Charlotta" is in a quiet gated community located less than 10 minutes from the State Capital building, shopping mall, 100 or more restaurants and eateries, movie theater, museums and much, much more! There's also two golf courses, one located across the street and another one about 5 minutes away both open to the public. We have a community swimming pool on property as well.
I hope you will enjoy your stay in "The Charlotta".


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $65 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- I DO NOT allow smoking indoors however, I do have a screened in patio where you can smoke. ABSOLUETLY NO ILLEGAL DRUGS!!! I am a Federal Employee and will not permit drug use here
- I have two cats: "Teeka" & "Hydra". You may never see Teeka as she is quite shy. However, Hydra is quite the social butterfly. Hydra is OBSESSED with water (hence the name) so I do request that you keep the toilet lids down and your bedroom door closed if you do not wish to be visited by her while you are in the shower or especially in the middle of the night while you sleep as she LOVES to bring you her freshly "washed" toys to play with LOL


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Septiembre de 2017
Highly recommend this stay !! The host made accommodations very comfortable and was open to her home with anything needed. She even has a little table of goodies waiting for you !! The honey spoons So adorable.

Perfil de usuario de Destiny
Septiembre de 2017
Though I did not get to stay with Yuki due to hurricane Irma coming through the weekend I was supposed to stay, I'm sure I would have loved it! She answered all of my questions beforehand and helped me decide whether or not it would be best to go to Tallahassee during this time and she reported back with me whatever she heard on the news about the storm! I'm telling you this woman went above and beyond BEFORE we would have even gotten there! I can only imagine how wonderful it would've been to stay with her! I will be thankful to stay with her when I do get to go to Tallahassee!

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Agosto de 2017
Yuki was an amazing host who worked with me around my very busy schedule for check in and check out. She even let me leave some bags in her home after my check in time for me to come pick up later. She had lots of goodies waiting and the cutest cats. I recommend her highly!

Perfil de usuario de Drew
Agosto de 2017
Awesome stay! Great clear communication!

Perfil de usuario de Karly
Junio de 2017
Yuki is an amazing host. She had all the details and things to tell you planned out along with a beautiful home space! I couldn't have asked for a better place! I will certainly be staying here if I return!

Perfil de usuario de Ingrid
Mayo de 2017
Host was very pleasant and accommodating, allowing early check in and answered questions quickly. Great place to stay, cute kitty too! Easy access to FSU. Thanks Yuki!

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Abril de 2017
Yuki was a great host and she provided a great place! She was amazing!

Tallahassee, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Yuki

Hello! My name is Yuki. Although I currently live in Tallahassee, Florida, my true home is Okinawa, Japan. I've lived here in the states off and on for the past 30 years. I am always looking for new people to meet from around the world. Raised as a military brat I have been extremely fortunate in that I was able to travel all over Asia, the Pacific and the United States. I'm looking forward to traveling to Europe someday. I am always looking for new cultural experiences to broaden my love for this incredible planet! It's always such a pleasure connecting with people from around the world and seeing the world through their eyes. Come share your experiences with me! I look forward to meeting and hosting you!

Idiomas: English, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares