Ir al contenido

Lovely & large double room 2 stops from Kings X

Perfil de usuario de Camila
Camila

Lovely & large double room 2 stops from Kings X

Habitación privada en departamento
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido

Massive double bedroom with a kingsize bed in my light and airy garden flat 5 minutes walk from Finsbury Park Station. Only 9 minutes from Oxford Circus and 10 minutes from Shoreditch. The flat is in a great neighbourhood with lots of pubs and restaurants and green spaces, while also being incredibly close to the City and West End. Easy travel to/from airports / stations too.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
TV
Plancha
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

5 evaluaciones
Limpieza
5.0
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Perfil de usuario de Joe
Joe
marzo de 2017
A beautiful, cosy, smart and homely home - loved it! I didn't meet Camila as she was away, but she made everything really easy and was super helpful about leaving & arriving times. Great place!
Perfil de usuario de Valentine
Valentine
febrero de 2017
Très bon appartement avec une jolie décoration proche des transports.
Perfil de usuario de Kleo
Kleo
febrero de 2017
Very close to public transport (10 min walk to tube, buses) and shops. House is a good size and the living room is spacious with lots of natural light. Everything you need is available to cook at home. Shower also works great and timed heater is on. We had a good time, thanks…
Perfil de usuario de Christina
Christina
enero de 2017
This was my first time in an airbnb, so I was a bit self conscious as I didn’t want to violate any (house)rules of someone who opens their home to me. But Camila was great! She was very relaxed, open and friendly and made me feel comfortable and “wanted”. She is also very open…
Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Stacey
enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anfitrión: Camila

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en agosto de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Camila
5 evaluaciones
Verificado
I'm in my 30s. I've lived in London all my life but have also lived abroad and done a lot of travelling. I couldn't live without my dog Brian. I'd like to go back to Mexico and India.
Interacción con los huéspedes
I'm born and bred London and have lived here most of my life. I love the city and am very happy to help with your trip in any way. I'm out and about a lot so I may not be able to do this in person but can certainly offer advise over email if not face to face.
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 20:00
Llegada: De 15:00 a 20:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones