Ir al contenido
1st floor bedroom 1t floor full bath
Peaceful yet centrally located I
Peaceful yet centrally located I
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My house is close to the Baltimore International Airport, Washington DC, and Annapolis, yet in a park like setting. You’ll love my place because of the comfy beds, tranquility and coziness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (dogs). There is a $100 deposit for pets. This listing is for my bedroom and full bath downstairs. Please see Peaceful yet centrally located II for my 2nd bedroom with full bath.

El lugar

One bedroom with Queen bed and full bath with shower are on the first floor. A full refrigerator is at your disposal as well as a coffee maker, hot pot, glasses and silverware. You also have access to the full kitchen upstairs. Driveway or street parking in a very quiet and safe neighborhood. If you would like to book a second room, please see Peaceful yet centrally located II.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can access the house via the garage - 2 steps down. The family room with TV is on the 1st level. There is no TV in the bedroom. Access to the back yard from downstairs living room, kitchen and garage. You will have access to all living areas.

Atención a los huéspedes

I have lived in this area for 20 years and will be happy to help you plan some tourist activities. I have travelled extensively around the world. If you are interested, I am happy to share some stories/photos/suggestions.

Otros aspectos destacables

A 6 foot fully fenced in yard will keep pets from escaping and other critters from entering. It is a large yard where they will have plenty of room to play and run after a ball. I also have a doggie pool set up in the summertime. I do charge $10/day for pets plus a $100 deposit. If you would like me to take care of him/her during the day, the charge is $20.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para fumadores
Precios
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Smoking outside only.
- One child can sleep on the couch outside the bedroom for an additional $10.
- I do not own a dog but I do have 4 legged guests on occasion so pets must be socialized and friendly.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Portia
Octubre de 2017
Highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Octubre de 2017
Great host and place. Susanna was an accommodating host. The room is nicely isolated from the rest of the house so you really don't feel like you are imposing. Susanna put out fruit, yoghurt, and bottled water and coffee and tea for us, which was a nice touch.

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Octubre de 2017
Susanna graciously accepted our reservation at short notice. A 24hr more polite, so I don't want to encourage anyone to book last minute like we did. The downstairs room was bright and clean. The neighborhood is tucked away and great for a morning run. She provided some fruit and light food, coffee, tea, water, etc. It was a lovely place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Octubre de 2017
Warm hostess, very clean, and overall great stay. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Octubre de 2017
The facilities are outstanding -- neat, clean, nicely decorated, and private. The bed was very comfortable. We had our own bathroom with fluffy towels, a selection of shampoos and soaps and even a hair dryer. Our hostess was very nice and welcoming. She even provided a selection of fruits, yogurts, beverages (coffee, tea, water), and chocolates for us, plus the use of a refrigerator. Her home is located in a very quite residential area that is convenient to major roads. We would most definitely stay with Susanna again and would highly recommend this place to anyone who wants a clean, comfortable, nicely decorated, private space in a peaceful, quiet area.
Perfil de usuario de Susanna
Respuesta de Susanna:
Thanks so much for your kind words. You are welcome back any time.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gina
Septiembre de 2017
I stay at this location twice per month. It is wonderful. I love the private enterance, the room is nicely decorated and Suanna is very sweet. I do not write a review each time because what more can I say?

Perfil de usuario de Mj
Septiembre de 2017
Susanna's place is so great! Everything was better than I had expected. It's a very quiet, modern, amazingly clean, well equipped, and a super organized place. She has set up the entire area to accommodate you as a guest and is so clean and organized. The bed is very comfortable and it's the quietest place I've slept in. Susanna herself is very welcoming and great to talk to. Well traveled and a kind host. Definitely worth the price and highly recommend it!
Perfil de usuario de Susanna
Respuesta de Susanna:
Thanks so much. It's so special to me to get such a wonderful review from someone who is very particular about where he stays. You left my place equally spotless!
Septiembre de 2017

Maryland, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2009
Perfil de usuario de Susanna

I love animals and life in general. Super interested in people - cultures, lives, experiences.

Idiomas: Dansk, ภาษาไทย
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares