Desk and chairSingle bed, bedside lamp and mirror.

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

My comfortable, cosy private room in the heart of East London. Just 35mins from the Centre of London. 20mins from trendy Shoreditch and Brick lane area. Great night life, Restaurants, Cinemas and lots of places to explore, party and site-see. Easy access to public transport and a short walk to 24hr corner shops & grocery stores (Asda, Tesco and Sainsbury's). 8-10 minute walk from all train lines, Underground, Overground and DLR.

El lugar

Modest 3 Bedroom, Bathroom/Toilet, 2nd Toilet ground floor Flat with kitchen, spacious living and dining area.

Disponible para huéspedes

- Kitchen
-Bathroom
-Living room
- Patio

"Mi casa es tu casa"

Atención a los huéspedes

It is me, and a female lodger - Joanna. She has her own room and has lived with me for over 3 years now. Feel free to ask me or Joanna any questions you have regarding the flat, recommendations to places, directions and more.

Otros aspectos destacables

I leave the house at 8.30am - 4:30pm Mon-Friday. Times may vary. If you need anything or if there is any emergency, I will leave emergency contact numbers of my daughter and son who aren't based far away. Joanna also works most days, so just call emergency contacts if you need anything or have any questions.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Smoking is only allowed in patio area,
You can do your laundry during off-peak hours (7-9pm)
The hot water is automatically heated over night and stays fairly hot throughout the day


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sergio
Febrero de 2017
La comunicación no ha sido un problema, y dentro de la casa te acogen como uno mas de la familia. Me he sentido como en casa. Me han ayudado en todo lo posible y me llevo una gran experiencia que volvería a repetir. Cuídense mucho!!

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Agosto de 2017
June is a very kind and friendly host, she helped me out a lot during my short stay and the location close to the center of London and has an easy access to all forms of transport which made it easy to move around at will. The flat in itself was very cozy and spacious. I overall enjoyed my stay there and would definitely come back if the occasion ever came around again.

Perfil de usuario de 欣昕
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 73 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Craig
Marzo de 2017
June was such a wonderful host with a lovely clean home and room. The transport links were perfect for my central london work location. I would return again without a doubt.
Perfil de usuario de June
Respuesta de June:
Thank you Craig, and you was such a wonderful Guest, friendly, communicative, Tidy and respectful. would recommend you as a guest and have you stay again no doubt.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Greg
Marzo de 2017
Good, clean accommodation in a convenient location. Lovely host.

Perfil de usuario de Lara
Marzo de 2017
June was very friendly and nice and I felt comfortable in the little room. She made my London trip and my first experience with Airbnb great.

Perfil de usuario de Joey
Febrero de 2017
Thank you, June, for making me feel at home. I like the lovely welcoming, the good location, well equipped kitchen, two bathrooms, nice, friendly people around. See you again one day!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de June
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares