Lovely Double Bedroom
Hospedado por Federica
Federica es el anfitrión.Federica es SuperAnfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Freshly Decorated Cosy Apartment with nice Double Bedroom Available for Single travellers or Couples.
Located in the heart of Roman Road Market a lively area full of local shops, independent cafe, supermarkets, pubs and restaurants. This area is ideal for tourist and professional at a walking distance from Victoria Park, Bow Road or End Tube Stations, 20 mins Bus from Shoreditch and Liverpool Street.

Disponible para huéspedes

We are happy to share the whole flat with our guests. You will have fully access to our equipped kitchen (oven, toaster, kettle, fridge, cutlery and dish set) with respect to our daily routine

Atención a los huéspedes

If we are at home during our busy schedule we would be more than glad to have a chat and give you some recommendations regardig the area and London.

Any info or enquiry regarding the staying and London are more than welcome!

Otros aspectos destacables

Transport from airports

From Stansted Airport: National Express bus around 45 mins, stop Bow Church. You can take the bus 8 and alight at Roman Road Market Station or 5 mins by walk.

From London City Airport: DLR to West Ham and change for the District/ Hammersmith&City Line. Alight at Bow Road. From Bow Road you can take the bus n°8 or 10 mins walk.

From Gatwick Airport: Gatwick express for Victoria Station, take the District line up to Bow Road. From Bow Road you can take the bus n°8 or 10 mins walk.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Desayuno
Secador de pelo

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $27
Precio por fin de semana $61 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ricky
Julio de 2017
This place was the perfect location for my stay in London. There are plenty of shops, restaurants, and cafes in the area, and the tube/public transportation stops are a short walk away. The flat itself is clean with a super comfortable bed. Big thank you to Federica for all the help and the excellent communication/updates! I'll definitely stay here again the next time I'm in London.

Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2017
Lovely space with a very convenient bus line around the corner. The host is very friendly. A street light illuminates the room at night and there is a market in the street some mornings so if you are a light sleeper, this may not be the place for you. Excellent stay otherwise. Would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de James
Junio de 2017
The place is very well-kept, and just a minute's walk from restaurants and corner stores. Frederica and Laura are great hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Philippe
Septiembre de 2017
Great hosts. Nice location very close to Victoria park. Safe place to choose for a stay in London. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Oscar
Septiembre de 2017
Federica was a great host and the room/apartment was very nice. Slept like a baby :)

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Julio de 2017
This accommodation was in an ideal location for my visit to London. Very spacious, clean and comfortable. I slept very well in the bed provided. My hosts were not present during my visit so the keys were left locally for me to collect upon my arrival. This was no problem at all. There are numerous shops, cafe's and restaurants within walking distance and the nearest tube line was not far at all. There are 'Boris Bikes' just round the corner too, which I found very handy. Communication before and during my visit from my hosts was excellent. If they would have me again I would 100% use this Airbnb again. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Mathieu
Marzo de 2017
This is a good, safe and a very nice place to stay in East London. The flat is spacious and very clean. Would recommend Frederica and Laura to any guest.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Federica.
Federica
Chiara ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Chiara

El barrio

Espacios similares