Private bedroomDining room looking into kitchen
Stay all week in Columbia Heights!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Come stay with us in our comfortable Petworth/Columbia Heights town home. You will be a 4 minute walk to the Metro, 6 minute walk to the popular Columbia Heights restaurants and night life, and a 20 minute drive to the National Mall and United States Capitol.

If location and price mean more to you than granite counter tops, look no further.

El lugar

Our town home is comfortably furnished, and will serve as a great home base to get out and see the city. While we keep the place tidy, this is probably not your spot if you're allergic to cats or dogs.

You will have the middle bedroom on the second floor to yourself, complete with a queen bed, fresh bedding and towels, and closet and dresser space.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have full access to the house including the common living spaces and kitchen. You are also welcome to the parking space in the back of the house. It is a bit snug, but fits most four door sedans - backing in is key.

Wi-Fi, Chromecast, and as much coffee as you can drink are available to all guests; a full size washer and dryer are available to guests staying three days or longer.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm happy to keep in touch over the phone or through Airbnb to answer questions. We may not meet except to hand over the key, but you will meet my roommates. They are a professional guy and gal, fun loving and very easy going.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 20:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.

- Quiet hours after 11 PM


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Thomas

I don't travel often, but when I do, I like to make the most of it. It has to be with friends or family, and it has to be planned - no sense in wasting time figuring out what to do when you're supposed to be having fun. I like getting out early, and coming back to the home base with enough time to share old stories and new ideas. Some of my favorite ways to take in the areas I visit include cycling, hiking, swimming, and other outdoors activities.
I grew up in Oak Park, IL, but I am currently working for the Peace Corps in Washington DC, and am a returned Peace Corps Volunteer. Before joining the Peace Corps in 2012, I studied environmental design in Bozeman, MT. Did I mention I like to be outside?

El barrio

Espacios similares