Bedroom
lounge
Garden villa, spacious, comfortable.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Close to the township with cafes, museums, art gallery, the waterfront, water taxis, kayak and mountain bike hire, bush walking and mountain bike trails which have stupendous views over the Queen Charlotte Sounds. My home is nestled in a quiet cul de sac with families for neighbours. My home is a spacious villa with lots of natural light. In the summertime my garden is full of flowers.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

- I have three friendly cats who may wish to adore you.
- Smoking is ok but outside only.
- I am not set up with equipment for infants but if you don't mind providing your own then your infant is welcome.
- Shoes off at or just inside the door thank you.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Julio de 2017
Jan is a lovely host who presents a lovely stately home to stay in. Very helpful and makes you feel very welcome in her home. Great warm fire to sit and chat beside if there in winter. Would stay again next time in Picton

Perfil de usuario de Elissa
Julio de 2017
Jan's house was absolutely wonderful! Located in gorgeous Picton, surrounded by mountains, I couldn't think of a more beautiful place to stay! The room/ensuite are lovely and Jan was the best host :) I couldn't recommend staying here more highly!

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Junio de 2017
A beautiful home and Jan is an extremely friendly and accommodating host

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Junio de 2017
Loved! Jan is so sweet and her home is beautiful. Bed was comfortable and everything was really clean. Only stayed one night because we were catching the ferry the next day, but would definitely stay again. Oh ya, and her adorable cats were really friendly. :) Thanks, Jan!

Perfil de usuario de Frida
Mayo de 2017
Omg! There's no better place to stay in Picton than Jan's place, she's just a lovely person and I had a great talk with her as soon as I arrived at terminal, her house is very clean and the room was spacious and warm. Great host!

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Abril de 2017
Jan is like someone you'd love to have as your next door neighbour. She is a great ambassador for Picton, very knowledgeable about the history and local ecology.. and just plain friendly. Her place is beautiful, especially the front room that we stayed in. We felt very welcomed.

Perfil de usuario de Colleen
Abril de 2017
Loved staying in this beautiful home. The host made us feel very comfortable. The bed and linens were cozy. It was a 10 min. Pleasant walk to town. I would highly recommend this property.

Este anfitrión tiene 119 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Picton, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de JanJan es SuperAnfitrión.

I love where I live because we are surrounded by the bush and the sea. My favourite passtime is to potter along the bush tracks enjoying the birds, trees and views. I love the volunteer work I do along the way checking predator traps. I really enjoy meeting people from around the world. Air bnb has been so wonderful, bringing interesting and lovely people into my home to share stories and good times. In my spare time I also enjoy books, movies, music, bike rides, yoga, friends and family.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares