Spacious living roomComfy couch
Cozy private room with attached bathroom

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located right next to the hike and bike trail, art studios (Silver Street Studios), CrossFit, Target, Chik-fil-a, and other fast food places. Just married couple home near downtown with easy access to the city, parks, coffee shops, and restaurants. Access to private room and bath on first floor, large open living room on second floor, and washer and dryer on third floor. Plenty of free street parking and located in a gated complex.

El lugar

Simple, open home with private gate for extra security. Multiple windows to let in extra natural lighting. Guest bedroom includes closet and attached full bathroom. Queen sized bed with extra blankets and sheets in closet. Full access to living room and kitchen on second floor including TV with Chromecast, Blu-Ray player, refrigerator, oven, microwave, and coffee maker. Feel free to cook and use our kitchen as long as you clean up afterwards.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to first floor private guest bedroom and full bathroom. Garage holds two bikes that you may use to get around or explore the hike and bike trail. Ask us for bike lights and bike locks. Full access to second floor living room and kitchen including all amenities. Third floor access to washer and dryer, but please do not enter into master bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

My husband and I are very friendly and can help out in any way we can. If you would like food recommendations or need help with directions/city parking, let us know! Our cat might also be prone to wandering around and saying hi. Keep you bedroom and bathroom door closed if you do not wish to see her. Text us if you ever need anything.

Otros aspectos destacables

Free wifi and Chromecast. Recently, our neighbor is renovating their house. You might expect some construction on weekdays. There is fan in the guest bedroom if it gets warm, and there are extra blankets and sheets in the closet if it gets cold. There is a Nest thermostat on the second floor you can adjust if you would like as well.

Our cat, Dumpling, is friendly and loves to play. Feel free to use her toys and play with her. Keep your bedroom and bathroom door closed so that she will not get into your room.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 10
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- Check-in after 3PM.
- Please take off shoes when inside the house. You may leave shoes at the front door.
- Be respectful of neighbors and keep noise level to a minimum.
- No additional guests outside of reservation without letting us know first.
- Please do not access master bedroom on third floor.
- Enjoy our home! Treat everything as if it were your own and leave it in the same condition as when you arrived.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lucelia
Agosto de 2017
I absolutely LOVED my stay there. Unfortunately I had some busy days and was not able to actually meet the Aimee in person, but our communication was great. She was always very kind and quick in answering. The place is comfy, private, cozy, super clean, quiet and very close to downtown and midtown. The Cafeza close by has some yummy options for breakfast and I loved the Cafe Brussels - great food and beer :) I would definitely stay there again if I go back to Houston!!!

Perfil de usuario de Kerstin
Agosto de 2017
Aimee's place was wonderful! It was in a great location and the host was very welcoming.

Perfil de usuario de Kyle & Cindy
Agosto de 2017
This was my second time staying here and it was just as great as the first. Their home is very clean, it's close to so many places, and you can easily come and go as you need. Aimee is a great host!

Perfil de usuario de Kyle & Cindy
Julio de 2017
All I need is a clean place and to be close to the things I want to do, and this place was just that. Plus the hosts are very kind.

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Junio de 2017
Very nice place with large living room and kitchen. Bedroom is nicely decorated. It was nice staying at Aimee's as it is close to downtown.

Perfil de usuario de Christy
Mayo de 2017
Aimee and Tim were the perfect host's. Location is incredible for what I was doing. Will book with them again. A+++

Perfil de usuario de Tanya
Mayo de 2017
Great location, next to everything and the room was very clean I loved it!

Houston, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de AimeeAimee es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello! I am a former 5th grade teacher and incoming dental hygiene student. I live with my husband, Tim, and our cat, Dumpling. Tim and I love to bike, hike, watch Netflix, and eat. Luckily for us, Houston is filled many different types of cuisines so there are always a bunch of new restaurants to try out.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares