Direct access to a sunny private garden
Stylish, family friendly 2 bed garden apartment
Stylish, family friendly 2 bed garden apartment
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This gorgeous two double bedroom apartment is set in a beautiful period Edwardian house. The wonderful high ceilings, wooden floors, modern kitchen, open plan living & dining area with double doors opening on the sunny private garden make it the perfect setting for a weekend getaway.

Located 3 minutes walk from Streatham station with direct links into the city centre.

The apartment has two double bedrooms, one with a kings size bed and the other with bunk beds – perfect for a family escape.

El lugar

Bedrooms:
The apartment has two double bedrooms. The first bedroom has a king size bed while the second large bedroom has bunk beds.

Living Area:
The open plan kitchen, dining and living area opens directly onto a private garden with large BBQ for long summer days in the sun.

Bathroom:
The stylish, newly refurbished bathroom has a bath and integrated shower.

Private garden:
The apartment open directly onto a beautiful, sunny private garden and comes equipped with BBQ, table, chairs and umbrella.

Parking:
There is private off road parking for one car.

Disponible para huéspedes

Private garden
Exclusive private access to bedrooms, living areas and bathrooms
Private parking for one car

Atención a los huéspedes

Available to contact throughout your stay

Otros aspectos destacables

You will find a breakfast welcome hamper on your arrival including eggs, milk, bread, tea and coffee.

There is a adorable 6 month old kitten called Misia who lives at the property. She is very friendly and loves children. She has her own cat flap so can come and go as she please and will be no bother at all.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 litera

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jan
Mayo de 2017
We stayed for four nights and it was a great experience. Stylish and spacious apartment was clean and quiet. We found everything that we needed and more, especially having some basic food supplies when we arrived was really helpful. Large kitchen is well equipped, beds are comfortable. We liked to take care about a cat. Train station and a large supermarket are really close. Communication with Tessa was excellent, check in was easy, even though we didn't get to meet her. My wife loves this house, so we definitely recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Abril de 2017
We had great communication with Tessa before arriving and check in was very simple even though we did not get to meet her. It was great to have a place that is a bit larger than many similar priced in London. It is an easy walk to the station and the shops are not too far away. Definitely recommend staying with Tessa.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Febrero de 2017
I have nothing but praise after staying at Tessa's home. From start to finish the communication was excellent and Tessa was extremely accommodating to our needs. Arranging a travel cot for us to use so that we didn't have to bring one with us. Unfortunately, we didn't get to meet Tessa at check in as she was away herself but the keys had been left in an easy to find place. Upon entering we found a very stylish and clean home with everything we needed for our stay. They even had a very friendly cat which our son loved. The kitchen was clean and well equipped and Tessa had provided some essentials for us so we could make a cuppa and have a bite to eat. The modern bathroom was clean and smart with an excellent shower. The bedroom is simply decorated which means you don't feel like you're imposing allowing you to relax on the large comfy bed. There is space to hang your clothes allowing you not to live out of a suitcase during your stay. The location is spot on as it's within five minutes of the train station and a large supermarket. This makes it a good jumping off point for adventures around London. I would highly recommend this property to couples or small families as an ideal place to stay. A big thank you to Tessa and her family for letting us stay in their amazing home. Cheers Rich

Perfil de usuario de Grace
Febrero de 2017
Lovely spacious flat in the perfect location for us. Tessa was a very communicative and welcoming host. We couldn't have asked for anything more.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tessa
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares