Ir al contenido
Loft flat in Woolwich (O2 & City Airport)
Loft flat in Woolwich (O2 & City Airport)
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi loft plana es un buen lugar para alojarse si quieres un sitio tranquilo. El piso se adapta cómodamente a dos personas y una tercera persona puede ir en el sofá cama, pero es muy firme! La decoración es en mal estado chic y necesita una reforma, pero encontrará mi casa limpia y cómoda. La ubicación de Re, el piso está en la zona 4. No está en el centro de Londres. Viajo ay desde Trafalgar Square para trabajar cada día, y esto toma 1 hora de salir del piso. Compruebe que está satisfecho con la ubicación mediante (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)maps, etc.
translated by Google

My loft flat is a good place to stay if you want somewhere quiet. The flat comfortably fits two people and a third person can go on the sofa bed, but it's very firm! The decor is currently shabby chic and needs updating, but you will find my home clean and comfy.

Re location, the flat is in zone 4. It is not in Central London. I travel to and from Trafalgar Square for work every day, and this takes 1 hour from leaving the flat. Please check you're happy with the location using (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)maps etc.

El lugar

Este apartamento está en la parte superior de una terraza victoriana que fue construido en 1890 y convertido en pisos hace unos 20 años. Hay techos inclinados en el dormitorio y sala de estar. Los muebles han venido de tiendas de segunda mano y es muy aclectic! La decoración ha sido re-hecho muchas veces y ahora tiene un aspecto cutre, te darás cuenta bits de pintura peeling lejos y partes de la carpintería están rayado. Tenga en cuenta que este piso no es adecuado para silla de ruedas Usuarios o cualquier persona con problemas de movilidad que les impiden subir escaleras, ya que está en la parte superior de un edificio de tres pisos sin ascensores.
translated by Google

This flat is on the top of a Victorian terrace that was built in 1890 and converted into flats about 20 years ago. There are sloped ceilings in the bedroom and living room. The furniture has all come from second hand shops and is very aclectic! The decor has been re-done many times and now has a shabby feel to it- you'll notice bits of paint peeling away and parts of the woodwork are scratched.

Please note that this flat isn't suitable for wheelchair
users or anyone with mobility issues that prevent them climbing stairs as it is on the top of a three storey building without lifts.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tendrá el uso completo de mi piso mientras estoy lejos. Hay un dormitorio con una cama doble y una sala de estar con un sofá-cama, es un sofá cama corto (que casi a caber en 5'2 ") y es muy firme.También hay un espacio de escritorio en la sala de estar y Una mesa de comedor con dos taburetes El baño tiene un lavabo, WC y baño con ducha de arriba La cocina tiene una cocina de gas y horno, microondas, tetera, tostadora y nevera. Mi TV utiliza Amazon fire stick, por lo que tendrá la mayoría de los canales de freeview y puede acceder a sus cuentas Netflix y Amazon si lo desea. La banda ancha es de alta velocidad e ilimitada. También hay una mesa en la sala de estar que puedes comer en (sólo hay dos taburetes en el momento).
translated by Google

You will have the full use of my flat whilst I am away. There is a bedroom with a double bed and a living room with a sofa bed- it is a short sofa bed (I just about fit at 5'2") and is very firm. There is also a desk space in the living room and a dining table with two stools. The bathroom has a sink, toilet and bath with overhead shower. The kitchen has a gas cooker and oven, microwave, kettle, toaster and fridge.

My TV uses Amazon fire stick, so you will have most freeview channels and can sign in to your Netflix and Amazon accounts if you wish. The broadband is high speed and unlimited. There is also a table in the living room that you can eat at (there are only two stools at the moment).

Atención a los huéspedes

El apartamento es mi casa, por lo que sólo lo alquilar mientras estoy lejos en viajes de negocios o vacaciones, y por lo tanto no será alrededor de interactuar con los huéspedes. Sin embargo. Estoy feliz de comunicar hasta y durante su visita por correo electrónico y teléfono- por favor, entienda que si estoy en el trabajo o en un avión, entonces no podré responder de inmediato! En la sección 'House Manual' de Air BnB hay instrucciones para cómo manejar todo lo que hay en el piso, incluyendo WiFi y calefacción.
translated by Google

The flat is my home, so I only rent it out whilst I am away on business trips or holidays, and therefore will not be around to interact with guests. However. I'm happy to communicate up to and during your visit by email and phone- please understand that if I am at work or on a plane, then I won't be able to respond straight away! There are instructions for how to operate everything on the flat, including WiFi and heating, in the 'House Manual' section in Air BnB.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Depósito de seguridad $107
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 14:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

The flat is my home- I ask that you enjoy it and be respectful of my furniture and other belongings.

My neighbours all have young children, so noise should be kept to a minimum.

Book swap: the books on the bookshelf may be borrowed throughout you stay! If you'd like to take a book, please leave one in its place.

I will keep my clutter out of the way by locking my wardrobe, hallway cupboard and usually a storage box. Please do not try to tamper with anything that is locked or secured in any way; if you cannot open it easily, then it's not intended for guest's use!

No recreational drugs are permitted, and any such activity will be reported to the police.

I can offer self check in and check out, but rough times of your arrival need to be agreed beforehand (i.e., afternoon, evening, night time) for security purposes.

Guests should carry the keys to the property with them at all times and not leave them anywhere outside the property.

Upon leaving, the instructions for ensuring keys are left in a secure place need to be followed.

If guests do not leave keys at the property, there will be a charge from the safety deposit for couriering keys from family who do have keys so that myself/cleaner/the next guests can access the property. If keys are not returned, guests will be charged for changing the locks.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Isaac
Febrero de 2017
Siobhan was very helpful and responsive as well.

Perfil de usuario de Kilian
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Abigail
Abril de 2017
The place was okay. If you're looking for more budget accomodations outside of London, this is a good fit. However, if you have hotel standards for cleanliness or ammenities, this place is not for you.
Perfil de usuario de Siobhán
Respuesta de Siobhán:
Hi Abigail - I'm really keen for others to enjoy my home as much as I do, so I really appreciate the feedback! I have already sought a new cleaner and can only apologise for where you were unhappy. I have tried to emphasise as much as I can the precise location of the flat, which is definitely in London! Owing to the size of the capital, it does require some travel to get beyond the local comforts that Woolwich has to offer- and, in fact, between many popular London sights. For anyone reading this, I would encourage you to search for my flat on a journey planner and check that you are happy with its proximity to the other parts of London you might plan to visit. I also provide the best travel options to key locations on the listing, including Trafalgar Square (where I travel for work) and am happy to help you plan an efficient journey from any airport or landmark to Woolwich.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Wouter
Abril de 2017
Nice place and accurate to what's said here. Great communication and help from the host. No complaints what soever. A great first airbnb experience.

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Marzo de 2017
This flat is excellent value for money. Good access to public transport for Greenwich O2 or onward into central London via DLR. Comfortable bed, warm flat and good Wi-Fi. Great communication with host.

Perfil de usuario de Jillian
Marzo de 2017
She was a great host and respond all my attentes !

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Enero de 2017
Siobhán is the best host one could wish for! She was caring and approachable and went out of her way to help me and my girlfriend. Our flight to London was delayed and she was really patient and supportive, ready to meet us a lot later than initially planned to give us the keys. She helped us navigate London's public transportation system and even called a theatre box office to arrange a refund for us (we missed a show due to the delayed flight). At the end of our weekend trip to London she made sure we got back to the airport in time for an early morning flight by ordering a reasonably priced taxi for us and calling me at 5 AM to inform us that the taxi was ready to pick us up. Surely not every host does all that. We're really thankful. I just hope she doesn't have to go through all that trouble with everyone she hosts. The flat is warm and cosy, situated in a quiet neighbourhood. The wifi worked, the apartment was clean and welcoming. As always the suitability of the location really depends on your travel plans. If you plan to spend full days in the city centre or explore various areas of London and only go back to the Airbnb flat to sleep, it's OK. If you need to move back and forth several times a day between the city centre and the flat it can be a bit too much as the trip from the flat to the centre takes about 1h 20 min by train (DLR), tube or bus. But if you want to visit the O2 venue, it's a good choice of location. And, as previously said, if you only need a private cosy place to sleep and spend most of your time exploring the city – as we did – it's an OK location. Quiet and peaceful. All in all – a good place to stay and an excellent host!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Siobhán

I live in Woolwich, South East London. I love going on city breaks around the UK and Europe, and also visit the French alps for skiing once a year. My trips normally focus on good food, pubs and some fun activities!

Please get in touch if you have questions about my listing or requests.

Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares